We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place if you have little kids!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NuttFamil...
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
“Great place if you have little kids!”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The location was perfect for what we needed. Right in between Flagstaff and Williams! Great house for kids. The baby gates were amazing! The girls LOVED the playhouse in the back. We were very happy with the rental. We thought we would have to wait awhile to hear back if we could have the rental for the weekend we needed but Cory responded so quickly. The ease of getting into the house was great too! Overall, we will rent again next time we head that way!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Child-friendliness
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ethed_12
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely house but know the location”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This house had everything you needed and was comfortable. Set up well for children, although I felt the children’s room should have had some decoration in it, the room was bit bare. It was great to have use of the garage and the clicker to open the garage from the car was a real boon when it rained. Comfortable beds and clean, kitchen well equipped and lots of interesting stuff around to read and plan your day. My only real problem was its distance from Flagstaff, it was twelve miles away in Bellemont. The nearest grocery store was in Flagstaff so a twenty four mile round trip to get groceries. The local gas station had basic provisions but not really suitable for a family meal. No problems using Trip Advisor to book, Cory responded in great time and was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet
Liked least: location to Flagstaff
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leticia R
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This house has it all!”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was one of the best rentals we ever had. The owners were very prompt in responding to our inquiry and were prompt in responding to us during our stay. They were always a phone call or text msg away. The house was roomy and very clean.There was one discovery while staying there, the blender didn't work. I did not see the blender as an issue but they arrived at the house with a new blender in less than 30 minutes! Plus, the chef's knife, for all of you cooks out there was brand new. They truly take pride in this house and made our vacation very enjoyable.

Our vacation was with 4 people instead of 5, due to a last minute change. Even with five people, 3 adults and 2 teenage boys, there would've been plenty of space to move around and relax and we never felt cramped. This house is truly equipped for families with small children as well. I was impressed. We grilled in the backyard almost every night. They had great grilling utensils and a 4 burner grill. We even made s'mores for desert at night. The TV was great! Who goes on vacation to watch TV? We watched the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup on that ginormous TV. It was great! There are a couple of coolers in the garage for use and I highly recommend utilizing them, even if it is just for water.

We visited the Grand Canyon from the east and from the south entrances. We recommend the east approach, since there are less people. We went on a floating raft trip with raftthecanyon.com. The rafting trip was definitely a highlight. We recommend that one for all ages. We even went to Vegas for a day. I know that excursion was a request from the teenagers. They rode some roller coasters and took in the sites and got a lecture about gambling. The drive was scenic and not too bad. Just make sure you are aware that there is a lot of wildlife around the roads and highways and can be difficult to see at night. We also visited Sedona and took in the beautiful sites.

We had some amazing adventures and it was truly comforting knowing that we had this house to come home to. We will be telling everyone we know. We hope to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I mostly liked the ease of use with booking the reservation and the service from the owners.
Liked least: That we did not have more time to stay in Arizona.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed May 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing