We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$119
US$101
View deal
SAVE US$18
eDreams
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$119
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
37
39
14
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
39
14
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was comfortable ironing board clean rooms the staff was friendly and helpful up to date coffee maker elevator observatory sink pillows az motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 116 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2020 via mobile

We were disappointed that the pool was closed and no breakfast was served due to Covid 19 fears. While that was not necessarily the hotel's fault, we should have been warned during booking or compensated for the loss of amenities. We booked this place for these two items specifically. The room could have been cleaner. We found an entire can of beer between the chair and wall. Yuck.We notified the staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drwatson32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020 via mobile

Right off I-40 and Butler on Lucky Lane. Inside room I have 2 double beds with 8 pillows, mini refrigerator, coffee maker, large flat screen tv, iron, ironing board, wood hangers, upgrade soap and shampoos and plenty of towels. I was told about free breakfast in morning too. Inside corridors with stairs and elevator. Sitting area when you come in that looks nice and not like a old run down motel.. Overall it's like a nice place to stay for overnight and surprisingly up to date.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 117jessem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2019

The place was clean but the room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though it was a nonsmoking room.
The housekeeper won't fix the linens on your bed if you forget to pick up items from it, like my son's little toy...

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank antonietar0289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2019

Absolutely disgusting room. Asked to be switched and the new room was equally gross. Stains down the side of the bed and all over the carpet. At breakfast, the fruit was all rotten (brown bananas, wrinkly apples, hard brown oranges). WAY over priced for such a gross place. Also, the "black out curtains" are so full of holes it is like looking at a very bright starry sky.
Only redeemable quality is the nice pool, hot tub, steam room, and sauna. Although, I had a hard time relaxing in the steam room wondering if I would get Legionnaires due to poor sanitation.
The manager and frond desk staff were as helpful and as gratious as can be and really did try to accommodate us. The owner on the other hand was offensive in manner and word.

Room tip: Don't take the room at the very end of the hallway near the outside stairs.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DAW581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2019

As others have noted, there's not even a towel bar for a hand towel at the sink. The bathroom was one of the smallest we have ever seen. You almost couldn't close the door if you were standing in front of the toilet (and I'm not a large person). Maybe because we had the HVAC set on continuous fan, we didn't hear any road noise like others had complained of. Bed was comfortable and we slept well. There were no extra towels at all - "just enough" for 2. Breakfast had all the usual offerings, and the dining area was kept very clean and well stocked.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stork90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews