We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$121
US$89
View deal
SAVE US$32
Hotels.com
Priceline
StayForLongUS$121
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveller rating
414
316
150
70
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
414
316
150
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon room was clean waffles train noise complimentary breakfast one night stay desk route snow freeway nau
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 994 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2020 via mobile

Do not stay at this place. Awful service but worse than that do not expect peace and quiet as the building shakes violently all day (traffic I suppose), the doors have so much space between rooms you can hear people whisper in the next room so unless you sleep like a brick this is the wrong place to choose. So many better options nearby as well

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Adamrand11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2020

Dear Adamrand11,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2020

Hotel on East Lockett Rd.
One night stay during Covid.
Usually I write pros and cons but it was overall uneventful stay.
Bathroom had lots of hair on the floor hence lower score. Carpet was more dirty than I would expect from hotel.
Room was ok. Staff was forgettable.
Pool was open but seemed super dirty. You had to sign up for specific hour to use it.
Brown bag breakfast was just that unworthy mentioning.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank giackonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

Dear giackonda,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2020

Right across from Purina plant all you smell is dog food, noisey property, carpet in room disgusting smells like dirty wet dog, found food left under dresser from who knows when, beds were like sleeping on plywood, hair on walls and ceiling in bathroom that wasn't ours

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank tory509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2020

Dear tory509,

We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about your experience as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2020 via mobile

This was my first time staying in this brand. We were pleasantly surprised by experience, as we had no real expectations nor comparisons to this brand before. My mother appreciated the makeup remover amenity in the bathroom. It was a nice touch!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 706aldoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2020

Dear 706aldoc,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2020

We stayed one nigh in Flagstaff while driving through to Kansas. We were excited to stay here because they had suites with actual separate rooms. Upon check in, the staff was very nice and knowledgeable and continued to be throughout our stay. The downfall to this property is the property itself. It sits right on the street, so we had noise all night plus the family running laps in their room above us. The carpets were FILTHY. During a time when extra cleaning is required, this was unexpected. There were clumps of dog hair in the hall, and the pool desperately needs a new coat of plaster. Aside from the friendly front desk, and the fact that the hotel enforced COVID mask regulations, there wasn't much special here.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank pkashinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are sorry to hear about the noise issues that you experienced during your stay and that you found the carpet in the room to be dirty. We appreciate your feedback so that we may make improvements wherever possible and will use it to ensure a similar situation does not reoccur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews