We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
GardenInn.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$134
US$108
View deal
SAVE US$26
Booking.comUS$134
Agoda.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,468)
Filter reviews
1,468 results
Traveller rating
775
470
160
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
775
470
160
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk grand canyon room was clean indoor pool convenient location breakfast staff would stay here again great place to stay easy access parking lot hgi lobby nau inns microwave freeway snow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,468 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2021

We have 2 rooms reserved today ( 3 to be exact under a different name) at 936am they called us to ask if we would like to change the rooms to conjoining rooms. We agreed, we came in at 236pm and was told that we cant check in becausr the room is not ready, at 337 pm we are still waiting they told us that it is still not ready! 348pm we finally got ONE of two rooms, This is not acceptable, we were called at 936am but the room is not ready at the time it shouldve been available. They should never have called us to begin with. As a customer, we are under the impression that the check in time is 3pm,, the fine print DOESNT say it May not be available.. When we complaint Patricia said that this wouldnt happen if we choose to stay in the available room..WELL THIS WOULDNT HAPPEN IF THEY DIDNT CALL US TO OFFER THE CONJOINING ROOM at 936 am! I wouldnt even know it was an option before had she not offered it. Why do I feel like it was my faukt and I went out of my way and personally requested that room. I hope that this never happen to other individual this is not how Hilton does their business/ customer service.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip192599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telaya Rodriguez, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2021

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be addressed with our team and appreciate you letting us know,we hope this does not deter you from future stays at our location.
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden inn Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2021 via mobile

Service was excellent. My wife had shrimp Alfredo, which she said was good. I had the chicken Parmigiano, which was the disappointing part. It was a frozen piece of breaded chicken, with a small portion of cheese on top, microwaved so the crust was tough. The tendons hadn't been removed from the chicken, and were inedible.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tootall52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telaya Rodriguez, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I'm sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations with the chicken parmigiana meal. We appreciate you letting us know and we will address your feedback directly with Coco's Bakery and Restaurant team.
Thank you,
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2021

We stopped here on our way back from the Grand Canyon. We had a very nice king room with a couch. The room was very clean. The bathroom was also large. There was a Kuerig coffee maker in the room as well as a microwave and refrigerator. They offered a continental breakfast for an additional $9.95, which we did not do. (There is a Coco's right next door.) There is a small pool and hot tub, which must be reserved during the pandemic. There is lots of parking.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelLady724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telaya Rodriguez, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2021

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are pleased you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and our hotel amenities. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay.

Thank you,
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2020 via mobile

It was great to be recognized as a Gold member right from the start offering free water and breakfast vouchers. That goes a long way in wanting to book another Hilton.

The room was clean, updated and quiet so we were thankful for our selection in Flagstaff. Breakfast staff was courteous as well.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kims936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telaya Rodriguez, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2020

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Your review will be shared with our team members and we are happy you enjoyed our location.

Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2020 via mobile

Sad we only stayed one night. The hotel was very nice and clean, bed was comfortable and I love the fact that you could check in and out on the Hilton app. I also got our digital room key on the app, it was great! Free parking is a plus and there is a Coco Restaurant right next door to the hotel. Will be staying there again next time we are in Flagstaff.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rachels81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telaya Rodriguez, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2020

Thank you for your stay and we appreciate the wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the Hilton Honors digital app and look forward to your return stay.
Thank you,
Telaya Rodriguez
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews