We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$119
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,636)
Filter reviews
2,636 results
Traveller rating
1,539
821
202
45
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,539
821
202
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stophiking trailpine forestgrand canyonrooms are hugechristmas lightshotel groundsnorth polehotel restaurantwooded areahot tubgas stationoff the highwayloved this hotelmain buildingbit datedbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 2,636 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

The new rooms are so beautiful! The cleanest hotel room I have EVER stayed in. New crisp sheets, bedding and everything in building 3 and 4. Excellent work by suite attendants. Thanks to Raul at the Front Desk.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank AZValleyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We rated this hotel to be the best of all the allocated hotels on a recent touring holiday.

Our room was in Block 4 which we understand had recently been refurbished. The spacious room was of a very high standard with a bathroom of equal quality. We had one evening meal, and both breakfasts in the pleasant surroundings of the hotel restaurant – all food and drink was excellent, with service to match. There are pleasant woodland grounds to explore, together with a heated outdoor pool and hot tub area.

We would definitely recommend the Little America as a base for visiting the Grand Canyon area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanC729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Loved this hotel and the amazing grounds with the rambling routes, so much wildlife to see. The room with everything you could wish for was huge and immaculately clean throughout. Breakfast was fabulous lots of choice at the buffet station with lots of hot coffee top ups. Dinner was delicious and good value for money.The staff are very attentive and friendly. It was a little chilly and windy to use the pool but some did and it looks lovely with the surrounding lights in the evenings.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fitoldbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here a number of times over the years, and twice in the past couple months. Last month we stayed 8na newly renovated room, our recent visit was in one of the older rooms. I will say I very much preferred the newly remodeled room. They did an excellent job in keeping with the feel of being in a forest. Everything was nicely done and very comfortable. The older rooms are the reason I did not give it 5 stars. Definitely aged and starting to not feel so comfortable. I would certainly ask for the renovated rooms on future stays. We really enjoy the breakfast buffet they have in the mornings. And I can never say enough about how nicely the grounds are kept.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank B L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Just spent 2 nights in one of the newly renovated rooms in Little America Flagstaff and it's simply gorgeous. Thus far only 50% of the rooms have been redone from that very old French Provincial to beautiful modern rooms. Starting from the entry with an electronic lock, The flooring is "wooden" at the entryway and in the bathroom whereas the rest of the room is carpeted. The beds have new bed frames and wooden headboards which match the beautiful wooden desk . Really nice. The bathrooms have 2 rooms, 1 has just a sink and the other has a glass enclosed shower, another sink and the toilet. Both sinks have granite countertops. A very welcome addition, is a cabinet with a microwave, a drawer with a refrigerator and another with a safe! Everything is brand new from the curtains to the pictures on the walls. One significant negative is the outside noise volume. We are in Lodge 3 and each night a tour bus has dropped off a large number of college-aged kids. The volume of noise from kids in the hallway and those hanging out the balconies was very annoying. It's amazing how much noise comes through the entry door. My guess is that when they replaced the carpeting, it left a gap at the bottom of the door which allows the transmission of sound into the room. Seriously, you can hear every conversation in the hallway. The other minor problem is that the latch in the glass door between the 2 rooms of the bathroom doesn't line up so it can't be closed. Overall, this has become the best hotel by far of any in Flagstaff.AZ. I hope the rates don't skyrocket but I fear they will!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahovagim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews