We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG”
Review of Paula's Donuts

Paula's Donuts
Ranked #1 of 24 Dessert in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Cuisines: American
Description: Voted #1 Donuts by Buffalo Spree. Paula's has over 30 varieties of donuts as well as pastries, muffins, bagels, breakfast sandwiches, carrot cake, coffee, cappuccino, tea, hot chocolate and cold beverages.
Restaurant details
Description: Voted #1 Donuts by Buffalo Spree. Paula's has over 30 varieties of donuts as well as pastries, muffins, bagels, breakfast sandwiches, carrot cake, coffee, cappuccino, tea, hot chocolate and cold beverages.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

I have eaten donuts since I was a small child. My mother's parents always had donuts around. So when Paula's donuts came into being, I knew that I could not resist. One donut is enough for me. they are overfilled , big and very yummy. The peanut stick is one of my very favorites and has won awards so i am told.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 1,524 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2018

The people are friendly. The atmosphere is joyful. Everyone is happy eating Paula's Donuts. You need to try the giant donut. It's a great family treat.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nursegerst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2018

Paula"s Donuts has the Best Donuts in the area!
Largest selection of all variety's, never a stale donut
They also extend a discount for military veterans.
THANK YOU PAULA

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paul t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Paula's has the best donuts! There is a great variety to choose from and you can't go wrong with any of them. My favorite is the red velvet. Reasonably priced and so much better than visiting a chain.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank meganmK9508QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Few things in life are this big and this tasty. Paula’s donuts and donut holes are unreal. Baked fresh and filled with sinfully delisious ingredients these are worth going off the diet for. We enjoy splitting the donut holes because you can try more flavors. But our other favorites are cream peanut filled and angel cream.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ARTistGina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paula's Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Paula's Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing