We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
WoodSpring Suites Provo American Fork(American Fork)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Timpanogos Inn(Lehi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$69
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Lehi(Lehi)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$93
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
32
43
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
43
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreasonable hotelpancake machineroom was cleancontinental breakfasta great stayfreewayinternetrenovationkeymattress
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 106 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

This entire stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly, welcoming and attentive to the guest. The facility was new, clean and had a classy environment. Breakfast was good and the room properly cleaned. Typical of Holiday Inn Express but it's why I like the!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank AnthonyLaneRawlings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

This is an older HIE but was clean and comfortable. Located at a quiet area of the town. Breakfast was tasty. Service from the desk personnel was superb. We didn't use the pool or exercise room so can't say anything about them. Plenty of plug ends to charge all your electronics.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a comfortable, quiet stay. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork strive to always go above and beyond for our valued guests. I am so pleased to hear them rated as "superb"! Thank you again for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Large room with great bed,modern clean,very friendly staff,room had a great view as would all hotels in area,king suite with separate lounge and television at about $100 a night,only thing we could fault was a tv was missing remote.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Hugh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

I had a reservation of 4 rooms and was travelling with Kids. Got the hotel reserved on the go. Reached well past midnight but was checked in super fast to be able to have a good sleep. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was awesome. Though there were less option for Vegetarians still like it. I was given a Handicap room and with kids the bathroom becomes messy.

Room Tip: Please ask for your preference, you will be accommodated.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crdebata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed a speedy check in, comfortable rooms, and a great breakfast! Our staff here strive continuously to provide superior guest experiences. Thank you again for your great review, and we hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here 2 nights on business. Very friendly staff, I got checked right in even though their computers were down. The room was very clean and cozy. My only complaint was the noise from the freeway. Good breakfast in the mornings!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Michaela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of American Fork. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that we offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews