We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great morning of diving!!!

Dove with this Dive Oahu, what visiting Honolulu on vacation. Transportation to and from hotel was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Squiggs152
,
Caledonia, Canada
Great day!

Great crew and some very good dive sites. The wreck dive was fantasic with some easy swim through... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Jerratouch
Read all 675 reviews
  
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
571
63
13
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
63
13
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea tiger horseshoe reef anger management deep wreck boat captain white tip sharks moray eels these guys advanced open water great visibility two tank rental equipment hand signals large turtles hotel pickup great boat great diving
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 675 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We made two trips with Dive Oahu and had a great experience. I'm a certified diver and my wife is a casual snorkeler, but we both had a wonderful and safe time. The staff at the shop was very helpful, one of them came along so my wife wouldn't have to snorkel alone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dkempter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B, Owner at Dive Oahu, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Aloha! I am glad to know that you had fun and safe underwater experience with us. It's our pleasure having you and your wife on board. :-) Looking forward for your next dive with us. Mahalo! Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I had a good time and the instructors were very knowledgeable. One reason I recommend them is they don't nickel and dime you like other dive shops on the island. Also there dive boat is larger than others I've been on so there is less likely to be an issue sea sickness. Finally the Dive Oahu team are friendly. I've dove with this shop 60 times between shore and boat dives in just for over a year and I haven't had a bad experience yet. Great club to be a member of.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B, Owner at Dive Oahu, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Aloha Joe! Thank you for being our regular diver, we appreciate it. Let's dive some more soon! Mahalo - Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

It's always great diving with Dive Oahu club events. The staff is great I highly recommend that anyone who is not a club member join their club. Dive Oahu is an A plus club that has many great benefits that you will only know if you join.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank michaelbrownfiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B, Owner at Dive Oahu, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Aloha Michael! Thank you for being a part of our dive club. We are hoping you would enjoy and having great time with other club members. Mahalo! Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Very friendly stuff. I like diving with them. Very high on safety of each other. Knowledgeable of the dive spots.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Eric Carlo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B, Owner at Dive Oahu, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Aloha Eric! Thank you for your great review, we appreciate it. We are trying our best to give you a memorable Hawaiian diving experience and we are happy to know that you really had fun. I'll let the staff know that you appreciate them. Looking forward for your next dive. Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Awesome wreck dive and reef full of turtles. The crew was amazing and super helpful for somebody who's skills were a little rusty. Would 100 % recommend!

Mark, Anthony, Robert and Captain Joe were aces!

Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B, Owner at Dive Oahu, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you, William for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. :-) I am glad that you had an amazing dive experience with Dive Oahu. Looking forward for your next dive with us. Mahalo - Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews