We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,985)
Filter reviews
4,985 results
Traveller rating
2,248
1,909
581
167
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,248
1,909
581
167
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge mac restaurant the prince kuhio hour restaurant ocean view waikiki beach lobby bar short walk to the beach high floor valet parking small balcony two blocks diamond head pool area is the main drag hospitality room an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 4,985 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Came here for our honeymoon! Staff is wonderful and accommodating. Hang 10 bar at the pool was fantastic. Blake is the best bartender and made by far the greatest Mai tais. He was also great about customizing a drink to your liking! Great hotel and stay - definitely recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MitchQua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Aloha Mitch,
Thank you for choosing to celebrate your honeymoon with us, and congratulations! It's wonderful to read that Blake provided exceptional service during you stay, and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for more of life's celebrations to come!
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

My favorite hotel, great value and views. If you are a HHonors Gold Member, check out the Executive Lounge- great food there for Breakfast & Dinner. Salt Water Pool and hotub is great. Mac 24/7 restaurant offers good food and drink.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BackBayBarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Aloha Barb,
Thank you for being a Hilton Honors Gold member and choosing to stay with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed the amenities of our hotel, and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Waikiki.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

My wife stayed at this hotel just loved it..1.close to beach 2. Clean modern room 3. Good price 3 walking distance to fun things to do 4. Excellent on site restaurant 5. Great exercise room, room with a variety of equipment

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1952Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Aloha Mike,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the convenient location, M.A.C. 24/7 Restaurant, and our fitness center. Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate you sharing your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel! Pay the extra $20 for a beautiful view of Waikiki Beach even though the hotel is not on the water. Looks like it was just renovated. There is a beautiful garden viewable from pricey 24 hour restaurant. Trolley stops right in front.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sibhuskyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Aloha,
Thank you for staying with us, I'm so glad you enjoyed the beautiful ocean view from your room and garden view from M.A.C. 24/7 Restaurant, as well as the convenience of the Trolley stop located right outside our hotel. I appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

My family and I really enjoyed this hotel. It was conveniently located, Short walks to food and shopping, less than a half a mile. There is only valet parking but it works out because parking isn’t easy, the patio is relaxing, rooms are clean. Beware if you are tall;’shower is short as my husband is 6’2” and he barley fit. Steps away from the beach and people at the hotel is friendly!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank dktnharris80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton Waikiki Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Aloha,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback here. I appreciate all of your comments, and I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at Hilton Waikiki Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Waikiki.
Mahalo,
Hilton Waikiki Beach Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews