We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #82 of 2,391 Restaurants in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Waikiki
Invermere British Columbia Canada
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 22 March 2012

Very busy place however worth the wait,convenient location and good food

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

805 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    289
    297
    126
    52
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 March 2012

i luv red lobster its a good place for celebrating anything, the only problem eating there u have to wait on a long line if you really wanna eat lobsters. Other then that there awesum!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BLU3Y3Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great specials and quality”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Surprising quality food in a large well served establishment. Staff are friendly and attentive. Get in early for dinner to avoid the wait... 5:30PM is a good time

Helpful?
1 Thank GJB21456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viking, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I'm a fan of Red Lobsters, so we went here. The wait was about 45 minutes.
The food was soso, the sevice sos, and value soso. So overall i was disappointed.
It might have been a bad day for them, I just wasn't overly impressed.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vh0wery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Reasonably Priced Seafood”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I liked the grilled prawns and the Ahi fish dish my wife ordered was just delicious. Most seafood main course can be had for under $20.00 which is reasonable in Honolulu. The service in this restaurant very excellent and our waiter was very pleasant and was very helpful in our selection of what to order

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jimbo902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing