We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free Wi-Fi and great Latte”

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
Ranked #20 of 97 Coffee & Tea in Honolulu
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Caramel latte was great. Price was average. Stopped for the free Wi-Fi with purchase. Had a small dog with us, so we sat outside. Staff was friendly and courteous. Was located in Kailua a grocery store.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 80 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2015

Close to where our condo was so that is where the family went for there morning coffee and chia tea..........they continued to go back so must of been good. and was pleased with the price. compared to other coffee places

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank irishshalew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Best chai tea latte! Was right by my hotel so it was a great treat in the morning! Be sure to come early, as their muffins and such are there until their gone!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Paige F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2015 via mobile

We quickly became addicted to the Black Forest (frappacino). It's a very nice treat! We visited several locations on the island.

Thank CrazyboutTravlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2015

The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf is one of my favorite coffee/tea places because of the consistency of the product from store to store. Everything on the menu is great and you're never left unfulfilled.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank knkuyeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf also viewed

 

Been to The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing