We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #10 of 120 Dessert in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Waikiki
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my wife visited this restaurant while we were in Oahu and the food was absolutely brilliant. The menu is extensive and there is something for everyone's tasting. It is a popular spot and there can be a bit of a wait, to minimize the wait I would recommend going for an early dinner (around 5pm) but the food is worth the wait!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

469 - 473 of 11,467 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I've had the pleasure of eating at many cheesecake factory locations.
Of course, being in Hawaii at the cheesecake factory heads the list.
It was very crowded when we got there, and were told about a half hour wait. We actually were seated within 20 minutes.
Our waiter was very attentive and very prompt. I had the salmon my friend enjoyed a shrimp dish. Both were cooked to perfection.
Coming out of the restaurant, into the warm Honolulu air and tropical wins finish the evening perfectly.

Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you so much for this review, Barbara. We're very happy you had such a wonderful time with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon to enjoy some more of our cheesecake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Awesome place to eat, and eat and eat! Service was spot on quick and efficient. We dined there 3 times during our 7 nights Awesome

Thank jazzyy59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Jazzyy59, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the service you received during this visit! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Everyone said we should eat here.

It has an extensive menu, a delicious house Chardonnay and great service.

Every meal was enjoyed and tasted fresh and well cooked. Fair pricing for Waikiki.

Only reason to drop a star ? The air con is way too strong for me.

Thanks TCF team - great job.

Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Elaine, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This place takes cheesecake to a whole new level. So light and fluffy yet strong in texture and flavour. We had lunch and breakfast here too and neither disappointed. Waitress was lovely and great feel to the restaurant.

Thank teresasanciolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Teresasanciolo, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing