We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best time! Highly recommended”
Review of Segway of Hawaii

Segway of Hawaii
Ranked #20 of 375 Tours in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All New Updated Tour CenterFull Service, Segway Sales, Guided Tours, Mobile Marketing & Concierge Services. Private Circle Island Tours, Private Segway tours and Glides.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

We went on the 2 hour Diamond Head tour. And we Loved it!! Our tour guide Dillon was very knowledgeable and very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and highly recommend this for everyone.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank carbfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (594)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"diamond head"
in 133 reviews
"sunset tour"
in 29 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 48 reviews
"training session"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 25 reviews
"great tour"
in 27 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 19 reviews
"kapiolani park"
in 8 reviews
"waikiki beach"
in 23 reviews
"fun experience"
in 5 reviews
"small group"
in 7 reviews
"blast"
in 47 reviews
"sy"
in 9 reviews
"hawaii"
in 137 reviews
"jeannie"
in 7 reviews
"sights"
in 29 reviews
"activity"
in 22 reviews
Filter

21 - 25 of 595 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to review!!! My husband and I did a Segway tour with Max on our honeymoon holiday last month - IT WAS SO GOOD! We strongly recommend - Max was very helpful, everyone at the office was great too, we felt very safe on our Segways, and we had lots of fun and gained a lot of useful knowledge from Max who really is a wonderful guide. Thank you so much Segway of Hawaii!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank missjazzymerlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Thanks Ashton - you are a great tour guide! Loved the song and all the stories you told us, as well as all the pictures that you took.

Segway is easy to use once you get your balance and get used to the feeling of it. My 13 year old loved it too!

We did the 90min tour and there were only 2 of us at that time.

Would definitely ask for Ashton again and do the Diamond Head two hour tour.

Book it! You won't regret it!!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank KidinMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Segway of Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Segway of Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing