We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aloha Hawaii Tours
from US$103.66
More Info
from US$119.37
More Info
from US$114.14
More Info
Reviews (1,459)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
1,179
56
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,179
56
16
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bus circle island tour our tour guide north shore dole plantation paddle boarding grand circle pearl harbor shrimp great tour dole whip pineapple ice cream tour today bus driver macadamia farm swim with turtles these guys
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing. Kevin made the day enjoyable and fun cannot recommend highly enough. Would definitely do this tour again without hesitation

Thank Passport764536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori M, Guest Relations Manager at Aloha Hawaii Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Mahalo for the 5-star recommendation for our North Shore Beach Adventure Tour! Please do join us again, or check out some of our other tours :) Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing tour with Marc and Ci! They gave us a lot of informations about Oahu and the hawaiian islands in general. Very funny and interesting day!

1  Thank AnjaB2278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori M, Guest Relations Manager at Aloha Hawaii Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Mahalo for leaving us a 5-star review about your Grand Circle Island Snorkel experience with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed some of Hawaii's culture and history, a hui hou!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing day with Ryan and Kelly !!! I would definitely recommend this tour we got to see the whole island and had an awesome guide . Snorkeling was well worth it and we saw turtles !! They even made an unexcpected stop when they saw a seal on the beach I was very impressed with how much our guild knew and cared for the sea life he made very sure that no one got to close to the seal or the turtles !!! awesome day for the whole family !

Thank Carmen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori M, Guest Relations Manager at Aloha Hawaii Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Mahalo for leaving us a review about your Circle Island Snorkel Tour with Ryan and Kelly- We are just delighted to hear you had the chance to see turtles and even a seal napping on the beach! Aloha, a hui hou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Awesome tour with the best guide Ian and driver Dennis. You guys made a great day even better. Ian you may have talked non stop but what you had to say was either interesting or funny or both. The tour was fantastic and I’d highly recommend it even if you’re not lucky enough to get Ian or Dennis. The sights we saw were so beautiful. Thanks for a great day,

Thank lozmac27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori M, Guest Relations Manager at Aloha Hawaii Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Mahalo for taking the time to leave us a review! We are truly grateful for your recommendation and we hope you'll join us again next time you have the chance! Aloha, a hui hou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic day on the tour was unbelievably good. The tour guides ian and dennis were amazing. So much fun and energetic in there approach to us made us really feel welcome and good guidance on the tour as well. Had a great time snorkelling, got to see a turtle even in choppy water, had a great lunch at the little shrimp place was awesome. Dole plantation was great as well. Make it a must do on your hawaii tours and ask for ian and dennis. Hands down nicest blokes out there. Had a great time. Mahalo :)

Thank aaronoudman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tori M, Guest Relations Manager at Aloha Hawaii Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Mahalo for leaving us such a wonderful review! We will happily pass on your appreciation to Ian and Dennis, aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews