We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
707
147
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
147
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssails restaurantinfinity poolfloor to ceiling windowsclub roomexpress breakfastbeautiful view of the marinahonolulu coffeecoffee shop in the lobbyhotel shuttleala moana mallseparate showerfree shuttlehilton lagoonself parkingrooms are modernshuttle servicefive minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 884 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This hotel made my first visit in Hawaii more fabulous! The hotels near Waikiki are basically so expensive compared to their facilities. But this hotel were renovated recently so all the facilities were brand-new and neat. The view beyond the windows were greatest part in this hotel room!

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank 지형 이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Aloha 지형 이 - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Prince Waikiki. We're thrilled to hear you chose to spend your first visit to Hawaii with us and appreciate your comments regarding our beautifully renovated facilities and breathtaking ocean views. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit!

Mahalo -
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a corner room with an ocean view. The view was awesome! Room was spacious and clean with a fridge. Big bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed on a Friday night, but their bar closed at 11 so we walked next door to the Charthouse.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Aloha Sheri K - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Prince Waikiki. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your comments of our spectacular ocean views and our beautiful, spacious guest rooms. Thank you for also mentioning the quality of personalized service and attention provided by our stellar staff - we truly believe they offer the best hospitality in Hawaii. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Mahalo -
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

I had a great experience at Prince Waikiki. The front desk is very helpful (helping us extend the stay multiple times). The concierge is great - I mostly interacted with Chris and Queenie. Both were very warm and considerate in helping us figure out things to do for days, helping us book tickets, getting a rental car, etc.

Everyone working at Prince Waikiki seems to really enjoy their life: people at the restaurant, the coffee shop, the valet parking people. That lifted our mood.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jiacui L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Aloha Jiacui L - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at Prince Waikiki. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your comments of our spectacular front desk and concierge. Thank you mentioning the quality of personalized service and attention provided by our stellar staff - we truly believe they offer the best hospitality in Hawaii. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Mahalo -
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Staff are friendly and helpful! Room quality is top notch. Location is convienently located to both Ala Moana shopping and the famous Waikiki shopping strip. Hotel does provide shuttle to both locations as well if needed. Definitely a top choice to stay in Oahu!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Aloha Mike T - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Prince Waikiki. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your comments on our convenient location, beautifully renovated guest rooms, and complementary shuttle service. Thank you for also mentioning the quality of personalized service and attention provided by our stellar staff - we truly believe they offer the best hospitality in Hawaii. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit!

Mahalo -
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Our stay here was short but it was a beautiful hotle i love the new renovations . The room oh man its amazing especially the bathroom its pretty big :) other then that my experience here was great ... i would love too come back

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaylen_ancheta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrinceWaikikiMgmt, Manager at Prince Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Aloha kaylen_ancheta - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Prince Waikiki. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your comments on our beautifully renovated facilities and guest rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation!

Mahalo -
Prince Waikiki Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews