We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
39
109
79
37
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
109
79
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whitman college in town shower door new mattresses close to downtown downtown core room was clean outdoor pool stay there again two queen beds the location is perfect within walking distance free breakfast first floor wine tasting internet rates
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 303 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

What a gem! Very clean, inexpensive and the best pool in town. Just a block away from the main part of town we really enjoyed our stay. The bookstore next door along with a tasting room gave us a great start. We are already planning our return visit.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We enjoyed our brief stay here on way back home to Boise. The location was perfect for us to walk to wine tastings and dinner. Pool was the perfect temp. Corner upstairs room was very nice for amount paid. Coffee was good. Continental breakfast was adequate. Would return in future!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lmcgra634527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

This motel has everything you need is clean and comfortable includes continental breakfast which is basic though but gives you a start to the day, for a basic motel is great if you are travelling through for a place to sleep, and if you want to see the quaint town Walla Walla, on our return we will stay here to explore the town

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Overall an adequate stay. I requested the first floor, and got the room right next to the lobby, which was convenient for check-in and check-out. The room was quiet, always a plus.

The drawbacks. There was not enough parking in the lot, so I had to park on the street. The shower door latch was broken. The free breakfast was underwhelming, so we ate elsewhere. Finally, I went to Walla Walla because it is mentioned in Looney Tunes. When I asked about a place that sold Looney Tunes memorabilia, the family that runs it had no idea what I was talking about.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bartman40s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you for your review! We will try to fix the problems that you had so if you stay next time, then you will have a better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

My daughter and I were visiting Walla Walla for the day to see Whitman College and stayed at the Travelodge. We picked it because it was super affordable and close to downtown. Family who runs the motel are super nice and friendly. Highly recommend if you are looking for no frills option.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank misopiso88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you for your nice review! We are looking forward to welcoming you for another stay here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews