We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reds game, Great food, Decent prices ”
Review of BurgerFi

BurgerFi
Ranked #235 of 2,163 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Description: Your local BurgerFi isn't some industrialized fast food giant. We were started in a gourmet kitchen, by gourmet chefs. We serve certified American angus burgers free of antibiotics, hormones and steroids, hand-cut french fries, double-battered onion rings, frozen custard, natural sugar cane sodas.
Restaurant details
Description: Your local BurgerFi isn't some industrialized fast food giant. We were started in a gourmet kitchen, by gourmet chefs. We serve certified American angus burgers free of antibiotics, hormones and steroids, hand-cut french fries, double-battered onion rings, frozen custard, natural sugar cane sodas.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Visited before a Reds game. Place was pretty busy, but packed by the time we left. Burgers were decent. Loved the sauce! Fries were fantastic! The condiment stand was out of ketchup which I informed an employee of, and they addressed promptly. Will definitely try to make another visit soon.

Thank MrVegas777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Did you know our fries are fresh cut every day and never frozen? That's what makes them so fantastic! :) We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in before a Bengals preseason evening game and they were busy but we were waited on quickly and food arrived fast. It is counter order and they call your name/pager to get your food. The staff were all very friendly, the restaurant was super clean. We really enjoyed the burger, very well made and great flavor! Was our second visit and we will be back again.

Thank Neekster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your delicious visit with us! :) We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

I thought I couldn't find a better burger place than IN & OUT burger, I was wrong. Burgerfi in Cincinnati, OH near Great American Ballpark was awesome!!! The burger was juicy and very tasty, french fries were fresh, and the strawberry shakes were sooooo good. This place is Awesome, little pricey, but I'll pay for good food!

Thank BigMarv30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

The best way to follow a hot, juicy burger, and crispy, crunchy fries is with a creamy, cool shake. :) We look forward to your next visit! Thank you!
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in after a game just to get some ice cream. Paid for everything and took 20 min to get 2 milkshakes and 3 cups of ice cream.

Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

We would like to follow up with you regarding this review. Please contact us at wecare@burgerfi.com. Please include your name, the location visited, date visited, preferred method of contact, and a copy of your review. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Great place for burger. Fries are very good also. I would recommend his place. Very close to baseball stadium, thank God we ate before we got in there. Stadium $$$$$$ BurgerFi $ Give it a try I don’t think we be sorry.

Thank fcclanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation! :) We are honored to have served you and look forward to your future visits with us.

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BurgerFi also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to BurgerFi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing