We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
126
131
37
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
131
37
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bearcat lounge front desk underground garage shuttle service breakfast buffet room service nice hotel nice stay business trip parking fee football game restaurants and bars bed was very comfortable up to date great room hospital zoo
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 318 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

I selected this hotel at the last minute due to other properties in the Cincinnati area not having occupancy. The hotel was of average quality and cleanliness. As some others stated, it seems dated, although rather well cared for considering such. One of the more disgusting finds was a hair in the coffee reservoir. Also, my wife and I had room service and both felt ill the following day. Not certain it was connected, but we both ate the same food. On a positive note, the beds were very comfortable and the television was large for a hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful Marriott in great location near the University of Cincinnati. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, peaceful setting and easy parking. We were there to attend functions at the University. We will definitely be returning to stay again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shannon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

A quiet hotel where the rooms are clean feel excellent and receptionExcellent collaborator average but the restaurant service and no shops nearby need a carThe strange thing happened after he returned home The hotel was trying to withdraw from the Visa card even though I paid them and left, and the bank sends me a message that the hotel is trying to pull the card from you in the history of the hotel 3/6 for two nights My room was 325

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank akash280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016

Stayed her one night. Hotel seemed like an older property. Very large. Many meeting rooms. Clearly would be a great place for a big group. Our room was quite large and very clean. Location near University of Cincinnati would be good for visiting there but would need to drive or take a taxi downtown. Doesn't look like there is much to do in the general are of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pete M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

Came in for a wedding, this hotel was in close proximity. Had ample onsite parking. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Room was in good condition, bed was comfortable. Not too noisy, had a pleasant and relaxing stay. What you would expect from Marriot.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank majdr9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews