We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
346
157
45
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
157
45
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet kenwood mall huge mall king suite outdoor pool free breakfast easy access small kitchen spacious rooms full kitchen sitting area fresh fruit would definitely stay here again front desk person visit cincinnati nice breakfast the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 588 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Comfortable beds and great breakfasts are two of the highlights of this Best Western Plus. We choose to stay here because of the proximity to our family members in Cincinnati - it has become a tradition for us for our Thanksgiving and Easter visits. And being right next to the Kenwood mall is an added bonus for those quick shopping excursions. If you are lucky enough to be staying on a Saturday or Sunday morning, don't miss the warm hospitality that Wanda provides in abundance - along with her grits and sausage. She will make you feel like a part of the family.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank morrisdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Hotel staff was amazing. I was with a large family group in town for a funeral. Sad circumstances, but the hotel went above and beyond all expectations to make us comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Nickey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

The staff at this hotel was the best! They were so friendly and accommodating! The hotel rooms were nice also but the staff is what made it a memorable stay! Thank you for a great stay and the support for our teams!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kellyandscottve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

My sister and I were passing thru and stayed at this gem. Room was fantastic, but what really stole the show was breakfast. Wanda was fryin’ up eggs for everyone! Wanda was the best! She was warm and welcoming and always smiling. She even fried up breakfast for me to take back to my sister who was still waking up in our room! The service was above and beyond our highest expectations. We know where to stay next time! Thanks Best Western!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank amarsh85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

There was a bedbug in our room! We immediately left the hotel at midnight to find somewhere clean to stay and some if our clothes were ruined from washing them on high heat at 2am in the morning. The hotel would not reimburse us and told us there were no bedbugs after the hotel staff came up to the room and saw it crawling around. I will never stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank smithssummerfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Dear smithsummerfun,

We take any and all complaints very serious, which is why after you left our hotel, your room was immediately inspected by our Maintenance Supervisor. We also called a professional service to have them inspect the room. As you can see from the outside company's inspection report that was emailed to you, no signs of bed bugs were found in your room. We would have reimbursed you for your ruined clothes if the inspection report would have shown different. That is simply not the case with the room that you stayed in.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, but we have had no issues with that room since your stay and we feel we have done everything possible to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews