We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Sushi Anywhere”
Review of Fusian

Fusian
Ranked #256 of 2,164 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Cuisines: Sushi
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

I love Fusian. First discovered it four years ago in Dayton, and any time I’m in Ohio, I try to find one. This store is as great as the rest. Amazing food (try the beef or chicken, it’s totally different and amazing), great staff, and beautiful place to spend time.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank rossidrums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2017

Its good.......but the value for the quality and amount of food seems out of proportion. Im sure they pay a premium for the location but im not paying a premium price for average tasting sushi and so many other food options so close. If im in the neighborhood i may go again. Mr. Sushi is a short drive away so most likely would be my first choice.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank benjaminluebberst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

This restaurant is fantastic!!! We are absolutely addicted. They are incredibly good about handling food safely for people with food allergies. Even my daughter with a severe fin fish & shellfish allergy can eat here safely. Plus, the staff is super friendly. Always a great experience.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank AlwaysALocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Never having been a fan of sushi, I would have passed this by but for my friend who wanted to try it. Inexpensive but delicious, their offering included cooked meat as well as fish. Very pleasant surprise.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank cheryl b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Don't let the long lunch time line freak you out. It moves pretty quick. Decent selection of sushi rolls but the shrimp tempura is my favorite!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WASlovesWAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusian also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Fusian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing