We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
139
61
26
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
61
26
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table cheap drinks group activities other travelers watching movies easy place super chill play pool common room in town a great place to meet amazing mountain cool place free tea and coffee beautiful view the owner home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 260 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Easy go is super amazing place!) The time that I spent at this hostel is an important and favorite part of my trip! Friendly and lovely people there, cute animals, helpful personal, clean in the rooms,TV, PlayStation, big balcony and terrace with magic view of mountains! I came alone but I felt like I’m at home with my family!
Not so far from central but a quiet place, good for chill you can rent motorbike in this hostel and cheap, really comfortable place.
The best place in Vang Vieng!
Recommend!)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

Came for couple days, ended up staying for a week. Staff is the greatest, allways helpful and cheerful. Easy place to meet lots of new people, chill out and just have break from travelling. Easily would recommend to anyone, 6/5.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

I extended my stay 3 times cause i love this place. Athmosphere is amazing! Everyone is friendly and everything works (nice dorm, clean bathroom, great hagout space). I will definetly go bacck to this hostel if i'm in vang vieng. They also book tickets to busses and tubing if you like. Huw is best, long live the bum gun king!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank JuusoK126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Super friendly and laid back. Large social space to meet people in and play pool/ps4 in. Loveliest cuddliest pets in the world :) feels like home straight away. Very sociable atmosphere but not loud 24/7 like some places. Great breakfast french toast xxxx

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Luckyjenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights in total. Absolutely wicked hostel - go for the vibes not upper class sleeping areas. The general appearance is basic but that’s what makes it so great, homely and fun! The staff are all fab and the best part is the animals!!! Big love to pregnant kitty who I hear has had her babies, adore Dodo and little lily is an absolute gem. Not to forget Shelly the dog who isn’t even theirs who any resist the easy go vibes! The hostel is great if you enjoy chilling but partial to the odd day partying and going out as a hostel group bonding via alcohol and tubes! Honestly could stay there longer or even work there for a bit, brings serious happy feels to vangvieng and a great chance to meet like minded backpackers. Don’t expect luxury but do expect some mint memories and top hosting from the staff, with added loving from furry friends. If visiting vangvieng.. pay this place a visit! So much love for this place I’ll be backkkkk!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews