We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A change from the hotel”
Review of Two Brothers

Two Brothers
Ranked #12 of 83 Restaurants in Ngapali
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Petit restaurant qui se situe face à un grand hotel très facile à trouver ( Amata resort. Ngapali Beach )
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

This was a pleasant change from eating at the hotel... about a quarter of the price and food good ... a good variety and taste

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bill644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 354 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2018

We went twice to the Two Brothers restaurant because it was recommended to us from people living in Ngapali as one of the best places to eat.
The restaurant is very nice, fresh tablecloth, nice napkins on the table - a winecooler if you order wine is served directly with the bottel and you do not need to ask for it.
The food was very good, we had Seefood Curry, different kind of fish, steamed and fried, some vergetable and salad and everything was really good. For our taste it could have been a bit more spicy but as the restaurant is mainly visited by western tourists they surely have accustomed the amount of spices to their guests. And it is no problem to get some extra spices aside.
If you want to go there, please make a reservation as the restaurant ist really very busy.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BadHomburgTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

I went to this restaurant last night and enjoyed a seafood dinner with my friend. We shared the fish curry and whole snapper. So delicious and service good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank G2Kpauly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

Nice homey restaurant with decent food and good service. Pretty crowded. Prices are decent too. A type of place you can go everyday.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tyonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Service was a bit slow but the food was excellent when it came; the quality and price was fabulous. Its a great place to eat and we woudl certainly go again

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Brothers also viewed

Ngapali, Rakhine State
Ngapali, Rakhine State
 
Ngapali, Rakhine State
Ngapali, Rakhine State
 
Ngapali, Rakhine State
 

Been to Two Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing