We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
21
39
26
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
39
26
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing continental breakfast definitely stay here again nice hotel karaoke room soap and shampoo rooms are clean cafe security pangasinan observations channels signal sofa filipino mirror manaoag
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 110 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Perfect for business trip. This time we stayed in the new wing part of the hotel. The rooms are already modern and clean. The bed are very comfortable with white crisp bedsheets. The bathroom are clean with free toiletries. The hotel staffs are all accomodating. Definitely we will be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Helllokitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

P2000 a night for a nice clean modern room convenient to all of shopping and eating in the city. We stayed here for a while since Dagupan is good city to see all the other beaches in San Fabian, Lingayen and Dagupan. It was nice to be in the city after being in countryside places like Dasol, Burgos, and Bolinao. Even Alaminos is small town with no good coffee shops or restaurants. Lenox hotel is better than the other bigger older hotels in town. The rooms are basic but the staff is good and friendly. The have the best review in Dagupan so we booked this one. The price is just right. Plenty of jeepney and tricycles to get around. Sorry, no uber in Dagupan yet but very walkable to everything from this hotel.

Room Tip: ask for quiet room because of jeepneys in front
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michaelasandoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Perfect for Business trips as the hotel is located right in the heart of the city! Rooms are newly renovated, service was phenomenal, internet is blazing fast the hotel now has FIBRE Internet! My go to hotel in Dagupan City!

Room Tip: new wing and studio rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NASpeedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Inside robbery job is going on in this hotel. There's is a mismanagement.Guests security and security of guest stuff should be taken utmost attention. Giving keys to the housekeeping staff and and proper housekeeper assignments must be done in order for the management to know who gets in and out of the guests rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank Ghemarcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

We stayed here for 1 night only. Stayed at room 409 which is a twin-bed room. We are 3pax, yet it is still comfortable. They provided us with extra mattress but 1 bed can already fit two persons, thus we didn't use the extra mattress. The room is spacious, which includes cable tv, T&B, cabinet, water heater, and a long desk. My only comment is that some channels in the tv has intermittent signals, thus, display is not clear.
The hotel also has a wifi. Even if we are at the top floor, the wifi has still strong connection. The bathroom is also clean, which already includes a hair blower. They also provided good quality towels. The room has a small window, but no view, which is no problem for us because near our room is the lobby of the floor which has a wide window.
The food during the breakfast is delicious. You can choose from Filipino, American or Continental breakfast. And all the staff of the hotel are friendly and courteous.
Overall, I recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews