We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
26
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice couple rooms are clean place to stay fresh fish sri lanka chef surf
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

Superb food, good prices and really nice staff. Would really deserve more customers, place was empty every night we ate there. The vegetable curry was awesome everytime and the plates enormous. Be sure to ask extra chili sambol!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Teemu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

A very pleasant hotel, facing beach front.
Good price for location, very good food, while we stayed they where improving the hotel to accommodate a cafe, allowed to check out late to accommodate my plans for later travel that day.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

It is my third time with Sarath(owner)..amazing how he improves every time i go.
Rooms are clean with welcome fruits/toiletries and full cold a/c.
Two tuk tuks available for renting..one with surf racks!
On the top of everything, Sarath is a Chef...able to prepare what ever u want, d way you want. Daly Fresh fish right at front door!!
Cant wait to return..thanks Sarath!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CamelBaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

We entered here without planning, just looking for accommodation, and were very happy we did!
We stayed in a double room, which had comfy bed, great A/C, cable TV and excellent shower.
The breakfast was one of the best we got in Sri Lanka.
The staff are so friendly and kind, and will help in everything.

Really a great place.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ori Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile


We stayed there for 4 nights and we are planning to come back.
The rooms are nice with great ac!
The owner is a very nice couple that will be happy to help you with everything you need and always with a smile.
The owner is also the chef and he's making crazy food!
This place made our vacation!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lior R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews