We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

This is incredible, very nice room. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this resort.The bathrooms are very large and like a luxury hotel. Excellent value comes with free breakfast as well . I wish we were staying longer.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located very near town centre and rather easy to find. The staff are helpful and very organised. The hotel itself is very lovely. We booked the large room with 3 double beds which can easily accommodate 6 people for the price of 2,000 THB - a bargain to say the least. Everything in the hotel is also clean and the overall is excellent. The buildings are so colourful that my 4-year-old understandably falls in love with!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Nan C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

The resort is has been finished to a very high standard. Very clean and tidy with helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Whether you are staying for a day or week it's a great place and you are close to the town and easy access to the ferry.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews