We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bang Saray Village Resort(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mangoes Motel(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
US$130
US$89
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassador City Jomtien(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Ban Nam Mao Resort(Sattahip)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
U Pattaya(Sattahip)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
180
12
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
12
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hostsjulie stevebang saraynavy beachrooms are largehome from homewealth of knowledgefantastic holidayplace to stayhelpful advicewide variety of restaurantsthe rooms were cleaned dailylocal villagejust returned from a weekanyone thinking of goingwell stocked barrecommend restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 194 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018

Wonderful stay at Siam Court. Beautiful room and a spacious bathroom all kept spotlessly clean everyday.
The hosts, Steve and Julie, go the extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable, from helpful advice to practical assistance, nothing is too much trouble. This was our second stay and it was lovely. We stayed for a family wedding and the whole venue was used for family and friends prior to the event.
Thank you for a fantastic stay.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 804christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

You know what it's like when you are due to stay somewhere, you check the good reviews but are never quite sure if the place you are staying lives up to those expectations. Be rest assured, Siam Court lives up to those excellent reviews. The rooms are at a high standard, making your stay very comfortable and are cleaned every day. Siam Court isn't a big place but this adds to the very relaxed atmosphere that you experience, especially around the pool.

Depending on the type of break you want, relaxing or site seeing, ours was both, our hosts, Julie and Steve, have a vault of knowledge that is second to none to help you have the holiday that you want. They have contacts that gives a little bit of personalisation to your holiday.

To finish, Julie and Steve are wonderful hosts that adds to your holiday. They are friendly, sociable and engaging who enjoy getting involved. We were apprehensive before we got there, however, we have now found somewhere we will be returning to again and again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us we really enjoyed the company of your group and look forward to seeing you all again best regards julie Steve Lee and fang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Just returned from our second visit to Thailand in the Pattaya area.
We came across Siam Court through a friend, i was blown away by just how lovely this place is, i’ve stayed in places four times the price that does not have the fit and finish as good as Siam Court does!
Our 11 day stay was made all the better by the hosts Julie & Steve who were fantastic, there local knowledge is exceptional and along with there friendly, easy going nature helped deliver just the right kind of holiday experience we were looking for. Already looking to book up for later on in the year!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

My family and I rented out the entirety of Siam Court for a wedding. Steve and Julie went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible and they did not disappoint. Further, they have a driver called Mr A who is one of the friendliest, eccentric taxi driver we’ve ever met . Highly recommended. 5*

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank JVPurser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you so much for review. Wow what a great wedding thank you for inviting us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Stayed in Siam Court for a family wedding on the Beach 15th to 18th of March, everything was as usual. Immaculate Rooms , Fantastic breakfast, children enjoyed the pool, can only say this is Hotel of choice when visiting Bang Saray, 100% Highly Recommended. PS Owners Julie and Steve can't do enough to help ot too :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank br12stol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teeno1, Owner at Siam Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Thank you David for your kind words. Always great to see you and. Your lovely family. Best regards julie Steve Lee and fang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews