We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
13
5
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
1
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautifully designed rooms .spacious-friendly.in an atmosphere of great calm. Suitable for relaxation. Friendly staff. Convenient and not crowded near many attraction.have a chance to visit again.Will return to stay here.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karnchana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

A place for Pool lover the roof top has an infinity pool with the view of the ocean and a even perfect view with the sunset going down in the ocean. Breakfast area is also on his roof top facing the infinity pool and the ocean.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ocean Escape Ya... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

The view up on the rooftop looks stunning! The swimming pool was enormous and you could see the view of the beach quite nicely. The room was clean and airy. There were three rooms within a room and me and my family were quite satisfied with the room service. The food was delicious, especially the seafood that was fresh and sweet. I’d love to go back to the hotel again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 22karen35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

The room is very big and the swimming pool on the rooftop is very nice especially around sunset. Great place to spend time with friends and family. The hotel is suitable for relaxing and throwing parties because of the space and privacy. The restaurant also have good food. Recommend! :)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Robin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017

The room was very big with a swimming pool behind it, me and my friends really enjoyed it. We could just get in the swimming pool whenever we wanted which was really convenient. There was a bigger swimming pool at the rooftop with a gorgeous view, perfect for taking pictures during golden hour. It truly felt so refreshing to watch the sunset up there I must say. We also ordered food from the restaurant at the hotel that we ate on the rooftop, very delicious but a bit spicy so if you can't eat spicy food you must ask them first but other than that it was perfect! Will definitely come back! :)

Room Tip: Pool access room is the best
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank idaanderssoninfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews