We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
19
44
22
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
44
22
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 92 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017

This is a Multi activity site. Hotel, bowling, restaurant, golf,...many things to do. Setting is nice at the edge of the small city. small terrace for drinks and bites. restaurant is ok but nothing special. Mainly locals in the house. Rooms are basic and could do with a fresh paint. Bed is perfect and nice length. Bathroom with small but clean shower.
If you need a decent, cheap place for a stayover, book a room. Dinner was ok (dukbreast with vetgetables and salad bar), wine was not so good. Price was ok.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeroen v v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017

My husband's firm invited their staff to an afternoon and evening at the Aparthotel. Everyone could have a go at shooting, archery, ping pomg, golf and/or darts, and then there followed a large buffet.The food was typically Dutch style, and so my husband really loved it because he is Dutch. For me it was ok but not really to my liking, with my being an English person. However, I did find some food that I liked.The milky coffee I had after the meal was the best part for me, although the waitress was quite a long time making it.

Room Tip: I suggest you ask for a nice room in a quiet part of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chamonix44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Stayed here for two nights and the kids loved it. The hotel has a (huge) indoor playground for kids with plenty of seating (and WiFi) for parents. We had a family room that slept all 5 of us and even had a living room.
There is a bowling alley and swimming pool too as well as two tennis courts. All free or at significantly reduced rates. There is a golf course too and in summer plenty of walking trails. Nearby there are some nice villages to visit.
The restaurant offers a good menu, nothing too fancy or special but good. Again, the kids are not forgotten. Breakfast is a buffet that offers everything you need.
Looking for a break with kids? Head here!

Room Tip: Ask for a family room
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthijs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Ideal place to have a lazy quiet holiday in the middle of nature. Stayed one night during a weekend road trip. Used the hotel just for sleep. Delden city center and the nearby Diepenheim are beautiful places to visit. It's beautiful country side.
Hotel breakfast was good with a reasonable choice of food, coffee and tea.
Didn't use SPA or the swimming pool. I found the staff is not the most friendly to colored people. It may be they are not used to colored people visiting this hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dr_Rohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

With 40 family members or more with ages ranging from 6 month to over 75 years, this venue proved to be a reasonable success. A large play area for the very young, sport facilities for others, but no quiet corners.

There were several parties being held at the same time.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank dlwdlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews