We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
9
32
27
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
32
27
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stay hot towels hotel is located room service home away from home aberdare national park gym activities meals africa country
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 72 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

My initial stay there some years back wasnt pleasant but went back thos year and the place looks stunning, They have refurbished the rooms. The place look awesome. The rooms are clean with good wifi connectivity.good food... The rates are good.. Can recommend anyone with a family to visit the hotel... Keep it up!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank aquamax a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Affordable City Getaway Hotel - Green Hills Hotel is a pocket friendly hotel situated along Bishop Gatimu Road in Nyeri, Kenya
A beautiful & warm welcome awaits guests at Green Hills Hotel Nyeri. This 92-room and two penthouse Hotel takes the standards of luxury service to the next level for travelers and conferences in the region.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supreme_Destinations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Green hill hotel is one of the interesting hotel that have visited mainlybecause of bussiness perposes this place has good public garden to rest on and enjoy the breez fro the hill . there staff are good and friendly they have good food,there hospitality generally is of good standard.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

I spent 2 nights here on a business trip, and we also used the hotel's conference facilities for two days. My room was in the old wing of the hotel, which was a bit difficult to get to. It would have been useful if someone on staff could have shown us around once we arrived, as the property is a bit large and there are short cuts to get from the rooms to the main part of the hotel. The rooms in the old wing are quite average.

I have given a 4 star rating because the food is quite good and the spa and gym facilities are nice. I had a 60 min massage which was extremely reasonably priced and a good experience. The staff is also very friendly and willing to help. I also enjoyed the outdoor, green spaces.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C-Line1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We did have lunch as a group of friends and there was more than enough, exclusive setup , personalized service and very friendly staff.
The manager was above board.

One stop place, kids had fun too from swing to bouncing castle very baby friendly

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Carolkayjoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews