We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park Grand
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ganga Lahari(Haridwar)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aalia Resort(Kangri)
US$122
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aditya(Haridwar)
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Alpana Hotel(Haridwar)
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$70
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
27
33
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
33
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain highwayeasy accessrooms are cleanrooms are bigexcellent propertyquality of foodcomfortable stayvisiting haridwarswimming poolriver gangabasic amenitiesfree wifiroom service isshort stayhar ki paurivalue for moneyrailway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Hotel location was good. It was 2 km away from har ki paudi. Facilities and ambiance was good. Away from crowded place. The rooms were clean with all basic amenities. The stay was comfortable and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Top Floor and Canal Facing
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MIHIR1810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located on dehli haridwar road and har ki pauri is hardly 6 to 7 minutes drive from thos hotel. Take front view facing rooms ( if available tak on 4th or 5th floor) for enjoying ganga (canal ) views.This hotel doesn't offers open space
but it is very well maintained from inside
and conists all modern amenites which includes a small swimming pool ,a gym
and a party hall.

The restaurant inside this hotel ( called tulip ) offers very tasty and good food.
The buffet breakfast is just awesome.

The nature of staff is very helpful and co-operative. It is my second visit and the this
time the room service is both quick and better than the previous one.

Rooms are big enough and also very cleaned and maintained.
Beds are comfortable and they also provide a extra bed on request.

Overall one can choose thos hotel for a stay in haridwar.

Most recommended ☺☺✌✌✌✌


Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank sonia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKG, General Manager at Hotel Park Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us on trip advisor. We are glad and feel obliged by getting such reviews.

We thank you for the same.

Moreover, if there is anything that would still make our Hotel better in any sense, please do write to us with your suggestion(s) at info@hotelparkgrand.com

We take all feedbacks from our Guests in a positive way and act-on to improve.

Thank you once again, and, look forward to welcoming you soon in near future.

Warm regards and best wishes

Manish Pant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel in Haridwar.
Proximity to Railway station and local taxi services.
60 kms to Dehradun Airport.
Very near to all temples and Hari ki pouri.
Good and spacious rooms.Plenty of hot and cold water.
Breakfast though could have been better.limited dishes and since its in holy city of Haridwar no non veg items.
Complimentary water and wifi provided.
Can definitely stay and enjoy local delicacies and food in haridwar market.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Shailesh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Think of Haridwar and automatically Park Grand is the hotel that comes to our mind, where we have been staying for years now, I.e. whenever we visit Haridwar.
Excellent location - we generally take room overlooking Ganga ji. Early morning walk along side Ganga ji actually calms mind n rejuvenates body after which lovely breakfast served by Deepak and Suraj, very efficient, courteous and attentive (to individual needs) staff. Hotel GM, Mr Andrews is a very warm person besides being a thorough gentleman and a perfect hotel professional. Hotel staff got back to me within few minutes after checking the room, when my husband was not answering his mobile one day. That is the kind of service we require at our age, I guess at any age.
Their food, service, ambience, swimming pool - everything is good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kammu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This hotel is not only on the bye pass but conveniently located close to har ki padi and other important ghats. The room in fifth floor had a river Ganga view. The break fast buffet at Tulip in the Lobby was adequate. The service was good. roooms were decent with good amenities. Over all good choice

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1Jayanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews