We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
28
36
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
36
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main highway comfortable stay breakfast buffet is rooms are big rooms are clean quality of food excellent property visiting haridwar nice hotel swimming pool ganga view haridwar city basic amenities free wifi mansa devi room service is value for money
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 75 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Hotel location was good. It was 2 km away from har ki paudi. Facilities and ambiance was good. Away from crowded place. The rooms were clean with all basic amenities. The stay was comfortable and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Room tip: Top Floor and Canal Facing
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MIHIRDAKWALA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located on dehli haridwar road and har ki pauri is hardly 6 to 7 minutes drive from thos hotel. Take front view facing rooms ( if available tak on 4th or 5th floor) for enjoying ganga (canal ) views.This hotel doesn't offers open space
but it is very well maintained from inside
and conists all modern amenites which includes a small swimming pool ,a gym
and a party hall.

The restaurant inside this hotel ( called tulip ) offers very tasty and good food.
The buffet breakfast is just awesome.

The nature of staff is very helpful and co-operative. It is my second visit and the this
time the room service is both quick and better than the previous one.

Rooms are big enough and also very cleaned and maintained.
Beds are comfortable and they also provide a extra bed on request.

Overall one can choose thos hotel for a stay in haridwar.

Most recommended ☺☺✌✌✌✌

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sonia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKG, General Manager at Hotel Park Grand, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for reviewing us on trip advisor. We are glad and feel obliged by getting such reviews.

We thank you for the same.

Moreover, if there is anything that would still make our Hotel better in any sense, please do write to us with your suggestion(s) at info@hotelparkgrand.com

We take all feedbacks from our Guests in a positive way and act-on to improve.

Thank you once again, and, look forward to welcoming you soon in near future.

Warm regards and best wishes

Manish Pant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel in Haridwar.
Proximity to Railway station and local taxi services.
60 kms to Dehradun Airport.
Very near to all temples and Hari ki pouri.
Good and spacious rooms.Plenty of hot and cold water.
Breakfast though could have been better.limited dishes and since its in holy city of Haridwar no non veg items.
Complimentary water and wifi provided.
Can definitely stay and enjoy local delicacies and food in haridwar market.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank ShaileshN82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

Think of Haridwar and automatically Park Grand is the hotel that comes to our mind, where we have been staying for years now, I.e. whenever we visit Haridwar.
Excellent location - we generally take room overlooking Ganga ji. Early morning walk along side Ganga ji actually calms mind n rejuvenates body after which lovely breakfast served by Deepak and Suraj, very efficient, courteous and attentive (to individual needs) staff. Hotel GM, Mr Andrews is a very warm person besides being a thorough gentleman and a perfect hotel professional. Hotel staff got back to me within few minutes after checking the room, when my husband was not answering his mobile one day. That is the kind of service we require at our age, I guess at any age.
Their food, service, ambience, swimming pool - everything is good.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Kammu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

This hotel is not only on the bye pass but conveniently located close to har ki padi and other important ghats. The room in fifth floor had a river Ganga view. The break fast buffet at Tulip in the Lobby was adequate. The service was good. roooms were decent with good amenities. Over all good choice

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1Jayanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews