We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
24
92
48
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
92
48
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall budget hotel ceres bus comfortable bed promo rate big bed the ground floor short stay branch tricycle rates php1 pesos bacolod oslob visayas proximity
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 196 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a great location as it is connected to Robinsons Mall. It's a great value for your money. You get a comfortable bed, hit and cold shower and a hassle-free stay. This is my third time in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Joanna Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Looking for a place to stay? Well I suggest Go Hotels! Its near to one of the well known malls in Dumaguete City, Robinsons Place Dumaguete. The room is clean and the staffs are so accommodating. Do they serve food? Yes they have their own restaurant located at the ground floor. So peaceful as well. Room rates? Budget-friendly! May it be with your family or friends or all by yourself. Worth the dime!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KrisRomano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

we stayed here for 2 nights. The first day we arrived, the blankets has some blood stained on it so we asked for it to be changed asap(not a good welcoming for guests). The room was pretty small, or maybe its just nice for its price. The Hotel has a limited facilities and amenities. There's a free wifi but trust me, it couldn't reach room. We've told the reception about it, but instead they said it's impossible because other guests can connect to the wifi from that same room(i forgot the room number but its located at the level same where the lobby is, level 1). So it was like a NO-WIFI HOTEL unless you will standby in the lobby to get connected.

Staff were not very friendly rather too strict. Never felt welcomed there from day 1 to day 3. No smiles nor friendly vibes.

20mins trike ride to and from the airport. If you're not going to the port to cebu city, it will take much longer(around 30mins)

I would rate it 2 stars because its near the Bus stations were you can get transportations going to Malatapay(Manjuyod White Sandbar) and Dauin(Apo Island)

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ItsmejessieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

A no frills hotel room not bad size room clean very good value for an overnight stay. On the down side my shower was cold. But as i said for a short stay perfect next to Robinsons mall and walking distance to Ceres bus station just a tip ceres bus very cheap and will get you to all parts of visayas regieon . I will use go hotels for my travel in future. If on a budget there are many worse places to stay .

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

We visited Dumaguete last January 2017 and we stayed at this hotel. The location is very convenient, near the shopping malls and bus terminal. Wifi connection is not that good but the hotel room was neat, the only thing that got us upset was that the shower curtain was not placed before our stay. Please ensure that before you hand the keys to the guest, that all amenities are complete.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beautyscapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews