We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillarys Harbour Resort(Hillarys)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marina Hotel(Mindarie)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Resort Sorrento Beach(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ocean View Motel(North Beach)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough(Scarborough)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Indian Ocean Hotel(Scarborough)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
79
103
47
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
103
47
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestandard roomstayed for one nightrooms are largelovely placebeautiful surroundingslovely roombit datedovernight stayan upgradewedding receptionattention to detailan oasisfunction roomexcellent golfgarden viewchocolate fountain
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 272 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

The Joondalup resort having all kind of facilities for families, businessman or groups, including a 27 hole golfcourse is a natural bushland half an hour from Perth and 5 minutes from the sunset coast

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Inam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband and our friends who where visiting from the Gold Coast. We were all impressed with facilities, check in, rooms, food and drink. Overall impression, very good. Would recommend and will be visiting again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank paulawalmsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Having had to attend a business conference in Joondalup on short notice, I booked into the Joondalup Resort without any prior knowledge of the establishment beyond an excellent offer to Genius customers on Booking.com.
I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel is exactly what it describes itself as... a gem hidden away in the midst of a beautiful golf course, with a layout plan that makes you feel that you've escaped to a tropical retreat, whilst still remaining within city limits.
The rooms are large, extremely comfortable and definitely of a five star standard. The reception staff were friendly and helpful (Iqbal dealt with me and was extremely courteous) and the facilities on offer far exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely be returning here for a longer break with my family!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank kennethjnathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Welcoming staff who just helped to take our gear to our room. Lovely Room, Free parking. Excellent Restaurant, food wonderful. Service was friendly and really pleasant. View of the pool all lit up at night. Will go back soon.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Hilary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight at resort. Comfortable clean, modern rooms. Set in quiet grounds surrounded by the golf course and greenery. Wifi free a easily accessible, access to movies a TV. Linen clean, towels clean, bathroom clean. Environmentally friendly soaps. Full complimentary breakfast including fresh fruit, cereals, breads, danishes & full cooked breakfast included in our offer. Staff friendly at check in & helpful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Serendipity29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews