We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“STUNNING VILLA”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Night View Pool by Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Front of Villa
Night View
Pool by Night
Welcome
Style and comfort
Pissouri Bay Retreat
Modern Contemporary Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Overlooking  Pool
4th Bedroom
Large BBQ for those nights in
Balcony with Sea View
Reading Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite
Pissouri Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“STUNNING VILLA”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning villa, well maintained and contained everything needed for our holiday (four adults plus a six year old). We had hours of fun in the pool!

In a lovely quiet area of the bay but very close (walking distance) to restaurants, shops and the sea. We hired cars and explored the local area, going to Paphos, Limmasol and up to Pissouri village - wow what a view and a beautiful village. During our stay there was an minor issue with the toilet and shower but Ann very promptly sorted out the problem and didn't cause any distruption to our stay.

Made lots of memories - celebrating my step-daughters announcement of her pregnancy and her partner getting down on one knee and asking for her hand in marrage. We also celebrated a 30th and 51st birthday and my one year clear of cancer!

We will definately be back! Thank you to Paul, Katie and Ann.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Dear Mary

You left the villa beautifully and both Katie and I appreciate that. A pleasure dealing with you from the start and so many wonderful memories you will have of your stay.

Maybe we will see you again,

All the best
Katie & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolutely fantastic! Having read all the 5 star reviews before we came we had very high expectations and we were not disappointed
The villa and pool area were spacious, beautifully clean and had everything we needed
Katie & Paul were easy to deal with for the booking and very helpful in recommending places to eat and visit. We had some fabulous meals and 2 great days out; one renting a motorboat in Latchi and another at the waterpark in Paphos
The bay is a lovely area and the people are open and friendly
We had a wonderful time and would definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Dear Jackie,

Thank you for staying and looking after our villa and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky S
2 reviews
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely and clean accommodation, with all the amenities for a family with young children including highchairs and travel cost.

Great pool area and close to the beach. A stones throw away from shops, bars and restaurants.

Already booked again for 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our property Becky and we look forward to welcoming you many more times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frankiejo...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best holiday in the loveliest villa”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Having stayed here many times before now, it was and easy choice when looking at where we would like to stay for this year holiday where not only did we have the most wonderful relaxing break but we actually were lucky enough to get married during our stay! Booking the villa was a breeze and the management were really helpful with questions we had prior to booking making it a very easy to do and one thing we definitely didn't have to worrying about during the build up to the wedding.

Myself, my husband and our little girl really benefit from the perfect location of the villa, all shops and restaurants in just a short walking distance, not forgetting the beach which is so close and beautiful. Also the supermarket and lovely town are a short drive away which is really lovely to go and see before heading back and getting yourself set up by the pool - very clean pool too.

Pissouri bay retreat is a home from home experience, it is so well equipped with all that you could need throughout your stay and is so well maintained inside and out. Each time we have stayed there we have noticed updates made to the property which really keep it looking fresh and up to date.

As with all previous years we were so sad to leave and cannot wait to book in for our next break. Would definitely recommend Pissouri Bay Retreat to anyone looking for a relaxing break away and you will definitely want to go back.

Thank you Pissouri Bay retreat for a holiday we will never forget.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay and we are very happy you enjoyed our facilities and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home from Home”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Again we stayed at Pissouri Bay Retreat, I have lost count how many years we have come back now and still this accommodation impresses me- the owners are continually updating the property and there is always some-one on hand if there are any queries. Every year I return from my holiday I am so relaxed.. the surround areas are so lovely, just like the Villa, certainly going back again next year..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay again. Hope to see you in 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
249claire...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our first family holiday at Pissouri Bay Retreat for a special birthday celebration. Everything you need for a relaxing family holiday, the kitchen is well equipped the pool is amazing and the BBQ an added bonus. Bedrooms are well decorated equipped with both ceiling fan and air conditioning. The villa is in an ideal location, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. We hired a car because we went exploring and shopped at the big supermarket near the village but if you are happy to eat out and stay in the bay it's perfect. Paul and Katie were fantastic and always happy to help with questions, a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. You won't find a better villa in Pissouri

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review and we are really happy when new guests enjoy the villa and Pissouri. Hopefully we will welcome you all again,

Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcortis
Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location - ideal for local beach and wonderful eateries”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here early September for a week celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary. 8 adults could not of asked for anything better, the location of the villa was ideal and within walking distance to the nearest beach and local eateries within the bay. So much to offer, if you do not want to hire a car there is plenty to keep you entertained both within the bay and up in the old Village - what a gem of a place again with local eateries - mainly family run restaurants who could not do more for you. We missed out on the taxi office one evening and the owners of one of the local bars drove us back down to the bay. How fantastic - would definitely come back to the bay again and would definitely like to come back to this villa it was so spacious that we did not feel like we were on top of each other at anytime. Would highly recommend this lovely villa for the location and peace and tranquility that it has to offer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review and we are pleased you had such a great time in the villa and Pissouri in general. We hope to welcome you back one day and thank you for looking after our villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing