We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
512
83
23
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
83
23
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partynext yearlads holidayquiz nightpools are greatself cateringmalia portair conevery other dayfor making our holidayminute walk from the hotelgreat holidayolympic holidaysend of seasonthe security guardplenty of sunbedsthe main strip
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 641 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Came last September and loved it so much we came back again this year.
Dragged more friends with us this time and had a brilliant holiday!
Yiannis and the crew just make the holiday, if it wasn't for him and the rest it wouldn't be the same.
We will be back again so see you soon yiannis

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank missdemi97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

I like too thank yannis and man's and all there staff for making our holiday one the best we had thank you for you help we were there last week can home yesterday the hotel was great rooms were great and food was outstanding it great for young guests and older guest as me husband arrived over 50 we had great night at the bbq and met too lovely people Clare and Bradford the owner were great all work very hard too make you holiday the famliy run hotel is like home too home I will be going back next year thank you xxxxx

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Large clean room which was cleaned every other day. The apartments/pools were kept very clean. The food was always great and cooked quickly. Friendly staff. Beach is a 15min walk roughly, similar to the strip. Great nightlife and places to eat. Blue and white restaurant very good food and friendly owners! - worth a visit.
Would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kirby04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Had the best time here, can't fault this place. Strip is about 10/15 minute walk away. You have to turn music off at around half 11 in the evenings. Air con is 50 euros for the week. Didn't bother with the safe, just left money in the room and was still there when we got back so maids can be trusted. They change your sheets a couple of times in the week but who really cares about that when you're on a lads holiday. Steve at the bar is a good laugh, as is Nikki in the evenings and also George the security guard. Would 100% stay here again if I came back to malia

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank TM2666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YiannisManosMalia, Manager at Yiannis Manos Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words!

See you next year, Love YM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

Had a great holiday here! One of the nicest places I've stayed, most pleasant staff I've came across on a holiday before, so friendly and made such an effort. Food is brilliant also! Couldn't fault the place Thank you!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank iloveibiza2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YiannisManosMalia, Manager at Yiannis Manos Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words!

See you next year, Love YM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews