We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
171
104
28
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
104
28
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 317 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Very clean comfortable rooms. Each room has it's own private balcony. Great shared outdoor seating/dining areas to enjoy. Complete on site restaurant and full bar. Easy 2 minute walk to beach access. Perfect place for business or couples traveling to Gallipoli. Looking forward to my next business trip to the region and will stay again at the Hotel Risberg!

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pax L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2014

The hotel is modern and new, very nice layout and spacious rooms. Bathrooms have a towel heater and dryer, nice for cool mornings. Staff is GREAT - very caring and attentive. Will definitely stay there again. Stefan and Christina - thanks so much for your attention during our stay! Ciao'

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank November339ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2014

A very nice, modern hotel in the quiet part of Gallipoli!
The staff is helpful, you can also borrow bicycles for the ride to the city centre or to go shopping. They have an amazing restaurant with a pizza that you simply have to taste. Very pleasant outside area of the restaurant. Breakfast is also tasty, there are variety of options. The famous Samsara beach is quite near too. We travelled as a couple and stayed for 7 nights. We can not but recommend!

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aichinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2014

The hotel is perfectly located for the beach, the rooms are clean, modern and spacious. Breakfast is also delicious.

The bike rental is extremely reasonable and a great idea as everyday we were able to rent bikes and cycle to the old town and the beach club which was really nice. The staff are also helpful and provided good recommendations for restaurants and discos and they also arranged for transit whenever needed. The staff do go the extra mile which is refreshing. Overall an excellent stay

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank locamocha_uk_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Staff was very helpful. Rooms nice and clean with a little balcony to hang wet towels and swim suites. Due to mosquitos windows can not be open during night. Food at the restaurant nothing special except appetizers. Those were delicious. Dinner served very late and in off-season there is absolutely nothing to do or go after dinner. Sitting outside on the front patio of the hotel was unpleasant due to the extreme amount of very tiny mosquitos. We had beach chair and umbrella included and in order to get that, we had to walk about 800m each way to our beach on a very frequent traffic street with no sidewalk. Hotel has no swimming pool, only café restaurant with a good coffee. We were lucky with the weather, otherwise it would be waste of money. There is nothing to do at the hotel.

Room tip: Corner suites are larger.
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kata507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews