We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
26
5
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
5
3
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

The place is positioned in a fantastic place. Rooms are fine. not too big but nice and clean. Price is very convenient and the owners are very nice and helpful. Checkin was easy and they are available on the phone even at late night

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saphira1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. Felt relaxed the moment we sat down in the garden, and took in the incredible view while sipping an espresso that the owner, Massimiliano, had made for us while we waited for the room to be ready.

The room we stayed in had a great rustic feel, and was clean and comfortable.

The real selling point of this place is the wonderful owners, however. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. Great pastry and home-baked cakes at breakfast. Will definitely be going back!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewizmajic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2014

We only stayed here for one night but it was stunning. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 15 minutes walk to the nearest town where there is wine tasting, restaurants and a supermarket. They have a beautiful pool and the room was beautiful. We had a stunning breakfast with cakes, breads, jams, croissants and coffee.. All for such a reasonable price. Stay here, just do it :)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AshHolman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: controllate che vada il condizionatore
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews