We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grill y tapas restaurant arta spain”

Grill &Tapas Restaurant Ca Nostra
Reserve with
Grill &Tapas Restaurant Ca Nostra is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 55 Restaurants in Arta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed September 22, 2018

An absolutely fabulous dining experience. The quaint beautiful setting was perfect. Ramon, our main waiter was so pleasant and knowledgeable. The food was presented beautifully and was so delicious. The burrata and tomato plate was my favorite meal while on a 2 week visit to Mallorca. I highly recommend this restaurant for dinner!
Enjoy! Greg and Carol from Wisconsin.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 378 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2018

We were looking for a nice tapas in Arta going down the street and didn't get amazed by anything untill we got to the end of the street and found Ca Nostra. They have very nice tapas, you can choose medium or full portion. We especially enjoyed the Goat cheese with honey and nuts! We were also very nicely surprised by the typical 'pan con alioli' which came with a tasty paté and tomatoe. The service was correct and very nice. Hope to come back soon!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Tapas, lamb and friendly service. The best in Majorca.
Sunny afternoon under the shadow of threes.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kapteeni_Hartsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We shared tapas. All were really good. Beer was super cold, atmosphere was nice, although it is adjacent to a busy intersection. Service is good, dishes aren't cheap though. We went there at 10:30 when much of the town is already closed down and so didn't have much choice, but it is worth a visit in any case.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ericarbizo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Stumbled across this place whilst driving round the island, and what a find! On a rather busy roundabout but don't let that deter you, greta tapas- only criticism would be too much to choose from. All great sized portions, amazing prawns, padron peppers and the best chips on Mallorca! Would absolutely visit again.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ajl0601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill &Tapas Restaurant Ca Nostra also viewed

 

Been to Grill &Tapas Restaurant Ca Nostra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing