We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
785
56
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
785
56
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobster swimming pool the main street horse riding recommend this casa breakfast and dinner large fridge at home air con highly recommend a stay two nights cold drinks walking tour lovely casa the bus mango juice rocking chairs
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 853 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Being just out of the centre of the village and away from lorry horns announcing that they are "coming through", these family run rooms are fantastic. Spotlessly clean and adequately equipped rooms with a well stocked minibar and en-suite shower. The communal dinning area includes a lovely bar area facilitating conversation with other guests and the family and staff alike. Food was so good we just had to dine at the Casa a second night. In common with other guests who have stayed at the Casa, we also took up Ana Luisa's offer to arrange a pony trek that took in a coffee farm and swim at a local beauty spot. Thank you and your hard working team for making our stay, simply the best.

Room tip: All rooms are quiet
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We arrived here from Havana for 2 nights. It just wasn't long enough the room was spotless there was 3 of us and the room was large enough. A free safe. A fridge in the room which was well stocked with reaso ably priced drinks And good air-conditioning. The host arranged what ever you asked her to. We got a horse riding trip which is a must. We stopped for dinner o e night which was 10 cucs and delicious. I had lobster. Vinales is a must for travellers and this casa was amazing thank you

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

In a town full of Casas competition is premium in Vinjales. Ana Luisa and Jorge have a very well run efficient little business going here where you feel as the customer nothing is to much trouble. If you opt to have dinner I can recommend it. The food was excellent. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and had air con and plenty of power points. The location of this Casa was good too as you are little more than five minutes from main street. If you choose to contact Ana Luisa and Jorge directly there email address is casajorgeyanaluisa@yahoo.es.

Room tip: Room 1 looked good as it came as an apartment with kitchen
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pupytfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

This casa is very good, the trouble they go to to make you feel welcome is outstanding.
Breakfast and diner are very good, they make the best dishes with the ingredients that are around. Compliments to the chef giving the best day after day.
We had a new room, with was great.
The horse riding to the cigar and coffee plantation is a must do when in Vinales.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 137johanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

We would happily stay with Jorge and Ana Luisa anywhere in the world. The accommodations were amazing. Our room was well-appointed with a great air conditioning unit and a nice bathroom. The casa also has a tasty restaurant in back. We ate two breakfasts and two dinners there and were pleased each meal.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BlueDevilOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews