We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Jorge y Ana Luisa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Juana(Vinales)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Vueltabajo(Pinar del Rio)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Islazul Hotel Mirador(Los Palacios)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Cayo Levisa(Pinar del Rio Province)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
743
51
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
51
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poollobsterhorse ridingthe main streetrooms are beautifulrecommend this casaat hometwo nightsstocked fridgehighly recommend a staywater and beerbreakfast and dinnerair conditioningwalking tourextended familyhouse is beautifulcoffee farm
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 804 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Being just out of the centre of the village and away from lorry horns announcing that they are "coming through", these family run rooms are fantastic. Spotlessly clean and adequately equipped rooms with a well stocked minibar and en-suite shower. The communal dinning area includes a lovely bar area facilitating conversation with other guests and the family and staff alike. Food was so good we just had to dine at the Casa a second night. In common with other guests who have stayed at the Casa, we also took up Ana Luisa's offer to arrange a pony trek that took in a coffee farm and swim at a local beauty spot. Thank you and your hard working team for making our stay, simply the best.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We arrived here from Havana for 2 nights. It just wasn't long enough the room was spotless there was 3 of us and the room was large enough. A free safe. A fridge in the room which was well stocked with reaso ably priced drinks And good air-conditioning. The host arranged what ever you asked her to. We got a horse riding trip which is a must. We stopped for dinner o e night which was 10 cucs and delicious. I had lobster. Vinales is a must for travellers and this casa was amazing thank you

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

In a town full of Casas competition is premium in Vinjales. Ana Luisa and Jorge have a very well run efficient little business going here where you feel as the customer nothing is to much trouble. If you opt to have dinner I can recommend it. The food was excellent. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and had air con and plenty of power points. The location of this Casa was good too as you are little more than five minutes from main street. If you choose to contact Ana Luisa and Jorge directly there email address is casajorgeyanaluisa@yahoo.es.

Room Tip: Room 1 looked good as it came as an apartment with kitchen
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pupytfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

This casa is very good, the trouble they go to to make you feel welcome is outstanding.
Breakfast and diner are very good, they make the best dishes with the ingredients that are around. Compliments to the chef giving the best day after day.
We had a new room, with was great.
The horse riding to the cigar and coffee plantation is a must do when in Vinales.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

We would happily stay with Jorge and Ana Luisa anywhere in the world. The accommodations were amazing. Our room was well-appointed with a great air conditioning unit and a nice bathroom. The casa also has a tasty restaurant in back. We ate two breakfasts and two dinners there and were pleased each meal.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews