We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$210
US$164
View deal
SAVE US$46
onlyGrenada.com
Booking.com
US$210
US$164
View deal
SAVE US$46
Expedia.comUS$210
Hotels.comUS$210
eDreamsUS$164
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
387
62
16
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
62
16
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sandy island sound of the waves st georges northern part off the beaten path ocean view this lovely hotel nice pool sunday walk rum distillery owners and staff stunning location local community grenadine islands small hotel amazing views low key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 469 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2020

Simply the very very best place I could have been for my 6 days quarantine- I was only just ready to leave!
The honeymoon suites are amazing - room to exercise and move around like your own home but so much better...

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Buffythevet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2020

We only had lunch at this hotel but were amazed when we arrived at what a lovely location it is with amazing views.

It is off the beaten track but all the better for it. So for some may be a stay of a few nights might be enough unless you really do enjoy peace and quiet.

We had a look around the hotel afterwards and were impressed by it all and if we ever go back to Grenada we would love to stay there.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Travelhappyalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2020

What a great experience - your own chalet and balcony with a few steps away from the restaurant, bar
and swimming pool. Spend the morning by the pool, and after a siesta visit the beach - and watch the
waves - stunning!

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank catherinegreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2020

I've wanted to visit Petite Anse for years and it was worth the wait. After 5 days in busy St George's this small resort was paradise. Low-key, relaxed, warm, with wonderful people and a cottage with porch that looks out over the ocean: all was perfect for us. The food was great and the rum punches were addictive. We truly enjoyed the Sunday walk with local residents that conclude at a small bar. Everyone seems to know everyone else. This is not the place to go for shopping and luxury, but to relax and appreciate the beauty of the island and people.

Room tip: Palm cottage is right on the beach with a lovely porch and two chairs and a hammock.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IDFNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

My husband and I like to get off the beaten path a bit. Petite Anse was the perfect choice for us: It is a hidden, peaceful retreat that features private cottages with easy access to the beach. There is an open-air restaurant with a menu that changes daily.

One of the best features of Petite Anse is that even though it is remote, all services are available. The owners and staff are happy to arrange airport transfer, car rental, and excursions such as out to a deserted island for the day with picnic lunch, freshly caught fish and coconuts picked on the spot. Guests are invited to the weekly Sunday walk frequented by people who live nearby, followed by a barbecue back at the hotel.

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekly's stay there. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews