We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Agoda.com
US$59
US$55
View deal
Hotels.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
eDreamsUS$59
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveller rating
684
376
98
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
684
376
98
30
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018

This is a very good hotel, right in a perfect beach and very close to the ferry so you can visit Porto Seguro and its historic center in minutes.
It has an easy access to Arraial historic center as well.
the staff are friendly, the rooms are very cozy and the breakfast is very very good.
Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marianap470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2015

I visit Porto Seguro each year since that is where my husband is from and we frequently visit this hotel to use the beach and beach bar. They have just built a number of new rooms which overlook the sea and have put in another pool, plus a nice area to relax with large wooden sofas with cushions and a perspex wall overlooking the sea. We decided to spend a night their this year and went for a lovely early morning walk alone the beach. Our room was charming and the area outside is full of plants and flowering trees a very beautiful calm place to stay. A lovely place for a family hoilday with some of the rooms sleeping 3, 4 and 5 people.

Room tip: We asked to checkout available rooms and choose the one we liked best, No 14 they were quite ok about this although we did get their early.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, nice spacious rooms, very good breakfast. It's right Ina very nice beach and just across the street from the ferry. Take shampoo as the hotel doesn't provide. Food for lunch is pricey but the portions of the hot plates are big!!!

Date of stay: September 2014
Thank AdrianaM297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2014

It's a good place to stay, but it's simple.
The best thing is that the beach is just behind the hotel.
The area around the rooms is very nice with many trees.
There is a little but good pool.
The staff are very nice.
The breakfast is very good. There is a restaurant in the hotel.
The hotel is near to the point where you can take the boat (balsa) to Porto Seguro and transportation to the center of the Arraial and the other beaches: Pitinga, Taípe, Trancoso.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaJuventino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The location is perfect near "balsa" that you can go to Porto Seguro center easily and use the Vans in frint of the hotel to go to Arraial D'ajuda center and baches and Trancoso.

The staff is very friendly and always help you with good information about places and beaches.

Bedroom is excelent and clean, we can realx in the grid net in front of your room. There are 2 swimming pool and a beach in the back of hotel. You can have a breakfast looking to the sea.

I loved it!!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews