We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
31
16
7
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
16
7
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018

Reserved this hotel, in advance, because I was attending the World Cup. Called ahead to let hotel know that my flight was cancelled and I'd be arriving the next day (which was part of my original reservation). I arrived the next day as I had informed them. They did not honor my reservation and said they never intended to because they were already fully booked. They charged me the entire amount of the reservation (3 days). I had a very hard time finding another place. I had limited telephone and internet access and didn't speak the language. Don't stay here.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 815aliciad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Александр Ч, Управляющий at Hotel Diamant Domodedovo, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Alicia D!
We explained to you the situation at your attempt to settle in the hotel.
Information about the delay in the flight and about the check-in a day later you told the channel Expedia, through which our hotel was booked. We have not received this information. Under the rules of the hotel reservation is reserved for you until 6:00 pm on the day of arrival. Since the booking was made by you at a non-refundable rate, accordingly the payment is not refundable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2015

the service i was provided was excellent.Angelika who is at the front was very knowledgable . when i found out that my stay was going to be some ways from MOSCOW NOT her fault she was able to book me air and hotel in SAINT PETERSBURG SHE ACTED AS MY TRAVEL AGENT,.the arrangements were excellent .the staff at the hotel was second to none .From YURI THE SHUTTLE DRIVER TO MAIDS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.great breakfast and service by everyone. I came a long way from California USA I WAS VERY HAPPY TO HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL

Room tip: its quite where ever your room is
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eardle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_DiamantDomodedovo, Управляющий at Hotel Diamant Domodedovo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Все номера отличного качества
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Александр Ч, Управляющий at Hotel Diamant Domodedovo, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews