We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Endless Blue - perfect place to unwind!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vari, Syros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Any
English first
isi-trave...
Nizza Monferrato, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Endless Blue - perfect place to unwind!”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

When we decided to discover the lesser known Cyclades, I found Endless Blue from Benedict and Katerina on the web. After a few nice emails, house #1 was rented and I couldn't wait to get here. The pictures on their website looked beautiful, knowing there is photoshop, I thought, if it is only half a nice in reality than on the photos, it would still be gorgeous! Believe me, these pictures are REAL and not photoshopped...the sea lies endlessly blue in front of the house and the house itself is a gem! We were welcomed early in the mornng by Katerina, the very friendly owner. She showed us around the house which is tastefully decorated. There is everything you need, bathroom with all amenities, comfy beds and a kitchen with coffee maker, fridge, oven and much more. The house is being cleaned on a daily basis, which was a great surprise! We immediately felt at home and are sorry that our time here came to end and too quickly. Fabrika is about 10 mins from the town, it is recommended to hire a car, all nice beaches can be reached in a short time. Vari beach can be reached by walking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony and the comfort of the house
Liked least: The shower is a bit unpractical
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Our new friends, thanks a lot! Katerina love both of you! She told me that you are amazing couple! We are waiting for you again.
Benedict
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Κατερινα...
Greece
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really endless blue!!!”
Reviewed November 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent property, fully equipped house, breathtaking sea view!!!Benedict, the owner, always there to help you with everything!!!.....I ll be back for sure!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makis P
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you very much!!! I met one of the best person I 've ever meet!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celinecyr...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Merci beaucoup!!!
Amazing family! All wishes to you, your husband and your kids!
Best regards
Benedict
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honcho66
Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die sehr herzliche Betreuung durch Katarina
Liked least: Nichts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
We thank you a lot my friend Andy! We are really glad to meet people like you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanoub
greece
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Η θεα
Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing