We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sushi.”
Review of Nami

Nami
Ranked #7 of 106 Restaurants in Santa Teresa
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: Our restaurant offers a combinations of simple and modern japanese cuisine with high quality ingredients and local fresh fish
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant offers a combinations of simple and modern japanese cuisine with high quality ingredients and local fresh fish
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Good sushi, great tempura, solid atmosphere. There is nothing not to like about Nami. Fairly priced, large portions, great desserts. Fast service, it is a solid bet for a slid meal.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank aaronatkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner ate dinner at the restaurant, the food was excellent and the sushi was fresh and very tasty. Super recommended

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank adiantebi93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Everything from Apéro (Caipirinha, Margarita), Starters (Batayaki Shrimps/Calamar, Carpaccio) to Main Courses (Udon-/Ramen-Nudeln, Fried Rice, Sushi) was perfect.
We never ate Sushi before and were happy about the advice of the nice guy with the cap (unfortunately we don't know his name), we ordered Sushi Love Boat (different Sushi for two) and it was delicious!
We felt very welcome, enjoyed the attentively Service and ate there three times.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brunners2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Delicious sushi with options for fish and vegetarians. We visited Nami after a day at the beach and were famished. The service and food did not disappoint.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maggiefowle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I visited Nami several times during my vacation. The food and service were excellent. The fish was really fresh. I had the best time and I absolutely recommend visiting at Nami!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cindy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nami also viewed

Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Nami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing