We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal for a relaxing family break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Medieval city of Montreuil S/mer
Market of Montreuil sur mer on saturdays morning
Golf in Le Touquet
Beach of Merlimont
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Montreuil-sur-Mer, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob E
1 review
“Ideal for a relaxing family break”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spacious and clean with excellent facilities. If I was being ultra picky maybe a small children's play area would be a good addition and the pool could have been slightly warmer. However these are relatively minor details and we would definitely return, we had a fantastic time. Thank you Sophie and Alain

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you very mach Rob for this nice review. It has been a real pleasure to meet you.
We will be thinking of a children's play area (it could be one of our future project).
The pool is heated at 26/27°c . We will be trying to turn up the heat next time you will be coming...
We hope to see you again,
Sophie & Alain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jobling20...
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation and facilities for all age groups”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

No need to look any further if you have children who love swimming and playing tennis. Plenty of places to visit also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation and cleanliness and facilities
Liked least: Distance from supermarket (5 mins) but not a problem
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
2 reviews
“Great, relaxed, family centred holiday.”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a lovely Easter at les 3 Longeres. Sophie and Alain were lovely, helpful and accomodating. The property was clean and met all the needs of our large family holiday. Our group ranged from 4 months old to 82 and there was definitely something for everyone. The pool and tennis courts were a welcome treat and we had a few great days out in the area. A few little tweaks would have to be made to make the accomodation completely wheelchair friendly. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous week !”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a fabulous week in Sempy. The gites are kept in fabulous condition. The area's really lovely. Alain and Sophie are very welcoming. We hope to see them again.

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;