We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
41
28
20
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
28
20
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedgreat hotelgymgenevaamenitiesmountainsbalconyadonis
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 133 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2017

The location of the Adonis Excellior is unbeatable, it is close to all tourist attractions in the area. We met the hotel’s manager, he knows very well the area and he was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is located very close to the grocery store, pharmacy, liquor store, bakery, which was very convenient. The hotel is ideal for family trips or also for group trips. Having a rental car was very convenient to do all the things that we wanted to visit in the surroundings. Also the hotel is very close to Geneva, (very convenient).

The rooms are very comfortable and very spacious, they are very well equipped apartments. The cleanliness is second to none and the attention very professional and friendly. Would definitely go back for another holiday in this hotel.

Room Tip: All views are amazing
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luisaulestiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

I spent 4 days in the hotel as part of a business trip. While the rooms are basically small apartments there is little to no comfort details. I would have expected at least coffee or tea in the room, but there is nothing.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

Excellent! Since my arrival to the hotel, until the day of my departure, the attention and the service were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is no better choice in the area. A few minutes from the border with Switzerland (Geneva) and few kilometers from the French Alps, Annesy, Evian, Chamonix-Mont Blanc, etc. A nutritious and healthy breakfast. Free WiFi. I recommend it 100%

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Jorge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Great location very close to Geneva. Perfect option if you wanna visit or beautiful places like Chamonix Mount Blanc ,Annecy, Evian, Yvoire a medieval town, Gruyere and more.
Very comfortable rooms with kitchen and very confortable beds.
The attention was excellent, always kind and helpful with any question that we have about traveling around the area. They have also access to a spa next to the hotel with excellent Tennis courts, gym and 2 pools.
The staff speak different languages like French, English, German, Spanish and Italian too, very convenient if you don’t speak french.
We loved the quietness of the place.
if we are back in that area again, we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luisgabrieltorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Excellent staff and beautiful apartment. Everything was very clean and the food was tasty and nutritious. The location is outstanding and the service was incredible. I had the most relaxing and refreshing stay! Definitely recommend this hotel!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marijana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews