We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
hotelF1 Annemasse(Saint-Cergues)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$139
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ace Hotel Annemasse(Ville-la-Grand)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile Annemasse Centre - Gare(Annemasse)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Place(Annemasse)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa(Bellevue)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$560
US$527
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
41
28
20
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
28
20
17
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedgreat hotelgymgenevaamenitiesmountainsbalconyadonis
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 132 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Stayed here for four nights in this beautiful place. The location is perfect as it is close to all surrounding areas and the hotel's view is unbeatable. Amenities are all clean and modern, allowing you to comfortably call this place your "home away from home". Staff is always ready to offer you a perfect end to end experience and is always looking for ways to improve your stay. I am already counting down the time until I can come visit again!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Alps have the best view!!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugenia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

The rooms we stayed in were wonderful, with a personal kitchen where we cooked many meals and ample room for great comfort. The location was wonderful as we were were able to make many trips to nearby towns and cities. Very easy to reach from the Geneva airport as well. We had such a lovely time and will surely hope to return soon!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

The location of the Adonis Excellior is unbeatable, it is close to all tourist attractions in the area. We met the hotel’s manager, he knows very well the area and he was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is located very close to the grocery store, pharmacy, liquor store, bakery, which was very convenient. The hotel is ideal for family trips or also for group trips. Having a rental car was very convenient to do all the things that we wanted to visit in the surroundings. Also the hotel is very close to Geneva, (very convenient).

The rooms are very comfortable and very spacious, they are very well equipped apartments. The cleanliness is second to none and the attention very professional and friendly. Would definitely go back for another holiday in this hotel.

Room Tip: All views are amazing
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luisaulestiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

I spent 4 days in the hotel as part of a business trip. While the rooms are basically small apartments there is little to no comfort details. I would have expected at least coffee or tea in the room, but there is nothing.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

Excellent! Since my arrival to the hotel, until the day of my departure, the attention and the service were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is no better choice in the area. A few minutes from the border with Switzerland (Geneva) and few kilometers from the French Alps, Annesy, Evian, Chamonix-Mont Blanc, etc. A nutritious and healthy breakfast. Free WiFi. I recommend it 100%

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Jorge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews