We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
44
28
22
18
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
28
22
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews geneva tennis spa lake adonis
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 140 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

We stay in this hotel almost already half of the year. Every 2 weeks we come back in Adonis Excellior. Hotel is really good for it's price. Close to gym, which costs only 10 eur for hotel guests. Greate reception, they always try to resolve all our issues and demands.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank larisagaltsova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixipli, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment Larissa,
I look forward to seeing you soon
Amélie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017

This hotel is more of an apartment. It is really spacious and the air-conditioning helps air out the rooms as well as the door to the balcony. The furniture is well kept and the kitchen area is stocked with utensils. The TV has a bunch of channels and is very new. The bathroom is nice with a bath/shower and is very neatly kept. The staff is kind and is able to help quickly with any details that are needed. I enjoyed staying here most of all because of the amazing view of the mountains!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alezandercreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixipli, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment,
Amélie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Stayed here for four nights in this beautiful place. The location is perfect as it is close to all surrounding areas and the hotel's view is unbeatable. Amenities are all clean and modern, allowing you to comfortably call this place your "home away from home". Staff is always ready to offer you a perfect end to end experience and is always looking for ways to improve your stay. I am already counting down the time until I can come visit again!

Room tip: Rooms facing the Alps have the best view!!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugenia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directionadonis, Directeur général at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Eugenia,

Thank you for your nice comment.
We are very happy to have welcomed you in our residence.

We hope see you again soon !

Kind regards,
Adonis Excellior Grand Genève

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

The rooms we stayed in were wonderful, with a personal kitchen where we cooked many meals and ample room for great comfort. The location was wonderful as we were were able to make many trips to nearby towns and cities. Very easy to reach from the Geneva airport as well. We had such a lovely time and will surely hope to return soon!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directionadonis, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Tyler,

Thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate very much!
We are very happy to have welcomed you in our residence.

We look forward to see you again soon !

Kind regards,
Adonis Excellior Grand Genève

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

The location of the Adonis Excellior is unbeatable, it is close to all tourist attractions in the area. We met the hotel’s manager, he knows very well the area and he was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is located very close to the grocery store, pharmacy, liquor store, bakery, which was very convenient. The hotel is ideal for family trips or also for group trips. Having a rental car was very convenient to do all the things that we wanted to visit in the surroundings. Also the hotel is very close to Geneva, (very convenient).

The rooms are very comfortable and very spacious, they are very well equipped apartments. The cleanliness is second to none and the attention very professional and friendly. Would definitely go back for another holiday in this hotel.

Room tip: All views are amazing
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luisaulestiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directionadonis, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

Dear Luisa,

Thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate very much!

We are very happy to have welcomed you in our residence.

We look forward to see you again soon !

Kind regards,
Adonis Excellior Grand Genève

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews