We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
43
28
21
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
28
21
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel gym geneva tennis mountains balcony adonis
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I was very satisfied till now after more than 2 weeks stay. Apartments are spacious, clean, staff is friendly and always ready to help. Compared to Geneva I could not find a better price for what was proposed as an accommodation. And have to really say that the view is fantastic! I feel really in peace and quiet just 10 minutes away from Geneva!

Room tip: All apartments get sun all day long! Really nothing more to say, choice depends on number of visitors....
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tatianapavlova_1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directionadonis, Receptionist at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment, We greatly appreciated that your stay was satisfactory.

We hope to receive you again in our residence.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Best & most reasonable Apt Hotel close to Geneva! Staff helpful & kind! Suites with kitchen is so convenient, since we eat Organic! There are two local Bio stores in town and a two great restaurants we can highly recommend! The place is very Clean, Secure & Safe! We love coming back!

Room tip: It depends on who is above or who is below you! It's not possible to blame a Hotel for the actions of the occupants!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patriciapeschken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Directionadonis, General Manager at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Thank you for your comment,
You are resident in our Residence and we are very happy.
We try to make progress every day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

This is the worst accomadation, I have ever stayed in! The room was filthy, the kitchen greasy, beyond your thinking! The sofa was "sticky".The bath, gurgled white "stuff" up, when we used the handbasin!! The dishwasher was out or order, for our four nights. There was little to nothing, in the way of cooking equipment .The so called wifi, was non existent. Breakfast was just plain shocking, we went to the bakery, after two mornings, we paid a little over two euro at the bakery, and it was $15 at Adonis... Do yourself a favour, and avoid staying here!!!

Room tip: This hotel will ruin your holiday!
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NilesCrane5454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixipli, Manager at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear

What is your name?
I would like to look at your booking.

I am suprise to know that you paid breakfast 15 € while it is 10 € first.

Then,

Why not notify the reception when you encounter a problem in your apartment?

Thank you for answering to confirm this comment and understand your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

We stay in this hotel almost already half of the year. Every 2 weeks we come back in Adonis Excellior. Hotel is really good for it's price. Close to gym, which costs only 10 eur for hotel guests. Greate reception, they always try to resolve all our issues and demands.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank larisagaltsova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixipli, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment Larissa,
I look forward to seeing you soon
Amélie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017

This hotel is more of an apartment. It is really spacious and the air-conditioning helps air out the rooms as well as the door to the balcony. The furniture is well kept and the kitchen area is stocked with utensils. The TV has a bunch of channels and is very new. The bathroom is nice with a bath/shower and is very neatly kept. The staff is kind and is able to help quickly with any details that are needed. I enjoyed staying here most of all because of the amazing view of the mountains!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alezandercreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mixipli, Responsable réception at Adonis Excellior Grand Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank you very much for your comment,
Amélie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews