We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Tremplin
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Macchi(Chatel)
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1861 Chatel Hostel(Chatel)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
21
15
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
15
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour courseslovely hotelamazing foodski buspre la jouxfranceshowerslopesskiing
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2018

We stayed Mid March and have stayed in various ski hotels in other resorts over a number of years. This Hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean decent sized rooms and excellent storage. Good location for ski bus. The best part however is the excellent quality of the food and the friendliness of the hotel staff. We will certainly try to come back to this hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor facing the front.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We stayed here end of Feb-early March, its a small hotel on the main road into town, the ski bus stops right outside which is handy! There is a sauna and a gym and a public swimming baths is up the hill behind the hotel. Rooms are a good size and very comfortable with a massive double bed which is rare to find on skiing hols! The food was superb, the best we have ever had in any hotel and any holiday and we travel a lot! My wife is pescetarian and the chef provided wonderfully for her, the scallops she had one night were the biggest I have seen and would cost a fortune in a Restaurant back home! The staff were really friendly and helpful, none spoke English very well but didn't stop us communicating! A lovely hotel in a pretty town, good skiing in the area if you take the area pass!

Room Tip: Rooms at front of hotel have a good view and are quiet also
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Deano1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

Great find, we were there for the Skiing and the rooms were adequate after a day on the Slopes. But the Food it was divine. Dinner at night was a feast, four courses of 5* French food. Well done to the Chef. The Staff were very friendly. Highly recommend

Room Tip: We had three rooms together, they were all good
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

This place was perfect for my family skiing holiday. The staff were friendly and incredibly accommodating. The hotel was a short distance to the town and ski lift. The food was incredible a 4 course meal most evenings, we were all so impressed by the food it was perfect after a hard day of skiing to be treated to such delights.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank spidertraveller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

At our arrival, we got our key, we were told the floor of our room and that was all. No welcome, no introduction about the hotel, nothing. The kitchen was closed during our 3-day-stay so we had our dinner in town. Breakfast was ok but nothing fancy, but here as well, a short hello from behind the counter, that was all we saw from the staff for that day. The room was nice, the bathroom was shabby. Do not expect an English speaking staff, as it was written on the website; they don't speak a word English. And certainly no helping hand when you have to drag your luggage upstairs. At our departure we received the same friendliness as at our arrival. All our stay we felt unwelcome and anvalued. Never again...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Zwomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews