We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
149
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private dinner sunset cocktails maria callas complimentary cocktail beautiful paradise owners george amazing history special hotel restaurant bookings infinity pool moment you arrive beautiful boutique hotel our entire stay beyond words stayed two nights amazing hotel every request
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 153 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

This was probably one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. My partner and I spent three nights there and truly enjoyed it. The hotel is stunning in every respect, from the rooms, the pool, the view etc. It's located away from the bustle of the main town Fira and had spectacular views of the caldera. Each of the five rooms are suites and referred to as "houses." We stayed in the "House of the Sea" which is beautifully appointed with lovely antiques, art and Greek antiquities. We were able to see the interior of one of the other four houses which was equally as lovely. Because there are only five rooms, the common areas (e.g., around the pool and other terraces) were never crowded or noisy and offer plenty of privacy. The amazing setting aside, what probably made our stay so special was how friendly and gracious the staff was. George who manages the property couldn't be nicer and more helpful and the rest of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. All in all, our stay there was very memorable and we would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jack K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We spent 2 nights in the House of Sea room at the Tsitouras Collection hotel. It is a most elegant boutique hotel with only 5 rooms, but they are really suites. Our suite was decorated beautifully with a sea theme. The service is impeccable and the staff were wonderful - most personable, very helpful in providing suggestions during our time in Santorini. A delicious, large breakfast was served at a table outside our room. There is a beautiful infinity pool with a view of the caldera. Overall a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sew88keys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Had an absolutely wonderful stay at Tsitouras Collection! The hotel is in a perfect location for those amazing sunsets and the service was second to none. From the moment we arrived, George and Eleni were great hosts and were so helpful in offering ideas and suggestions for seeing the island. The breakfast was delicious, and we also took advantage of the private dinner they offer by the pool where the food was also excellent! Our group stayed in the House of Winds and it was a perfect size for 4 adults.
If you're wondering where to stay, look no further...you can't go wrong here! This is where we will be staying on our return trip to Santorini!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank rumrunner878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Great four nights in Santorini at Tsitouras Collection. This small gem in Firostefani is quaint, quiet and supremely awesome. The rooms are so unique, and the staff is so exceptional, it almost takes away from the spectacular beauty of Santorini.

Eleni is like a super-hero concierge. She cares so much about each guest and how to make their stay in Santorini so special.

A really unforgettable place. Despite amazing accommodation and service throughout Greece, our stay at Tsitouras was truly the highlight.

If you can make Tsitouras fit it in your trip, you will simply not forget it!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CraigAM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Eleni, George, and Mongi made our stay truly memorable and left us with the craving to return to this amazing place very soon. Outstanding, five-star service at a family-run establishment where art and sophistication receive center stage. The views and elegance of this hotel are absolutely ensnaring; like some of the bewitching women of Greek myth, they make you neglect the admittedly unique island of Santorini and invite you to spend more time at the pool and terrace. We could not thank the owners and staff enough for their hospitality and exceptional treatment during the three days we stayed with them.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Konstantinos N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews